Seems like going to work kwa mwarabu is going to the grave. During slavery days they used to castrate all male slaves and used the women as sex slaves. Saa hii it seems wameamua kumalisa watu.
They should come back home we suffer together in our tribal lines . Hapa Kenya ukilima na utulie maisha iko fiti . I usually feel bad kuona dogs like Kenyatta family having offshore accounts instead of keeping their money pale equity like @uwesmake or Ile bank Yao . We should learn to keep everything at home were it’s safe . I plead with president jsks to control Somali dogs who want to terrorise us here at home were we feel safe and happy . This sugoi thug should take his work more seriously and protect us from internal threats tukilewa tusione news vile our beloved corrupt police dogs being minced like meat na hizo bombs za Somali terrorists.
We need to know 2 things first lest the screaming headline be dismissed as alarmist.
283 is what percentage of Kenyas in the gulf and how different is it from the death rate in Kenya? Kenyas official death rate is about 8 per a thousand people (283 per 35k) so if the Kenyan population in the gulf is s anything above 35k, then the gulf death rate is lower than that of here in Vumbistan.I hear Saudi alone has 200k Kenyans.
Of the 283, how many are the so called Kemboi’s (freelancers wenye walitoroka kwa employers and are doing all sorts of illicit jobd so they don’t have medical covers?
Unaweka pesa equity then it is frozen by jsks na kachakua? Pesa yako weka switzerland, panama, cayman islands etc. Nunua nyumba cape town, monaco, mauritius etc uwache kusumbuana na watu ya wilbaro.
hizi majamaa badala zingechukua passport badala ya kukaa zimevaa minyororo za plastic zikikula mzizi chini, saa wangekua mbele, not putting their children at risk of death
ther’s only two choices for turkana, either they admit as a people they are inferior and incapable of anything, in which case the whole county should be considered a special care home, or they pick better leaders that won’t keep them in the stone age. If malnutrition is such a big issue, they should be using the 10billion they get every year to fund nutritional programs or coming up with research on how to support their people.
If you are somewhere in the middle East, temperatures are normally between 30-45° Celsius.If you do hard labour like standing all day as a Watchman or a construction worker,it means your body is overstretched and you will most likely suffer a HEAT STROKE.If it happens once or twice,then your organs start failing slowly over a period of time.Even if you don’t die while in the gulf,You will most likely have long term health issues…
That said,the pay is very small,if you combine poor working conditions with little pay and stress from back home,you will experience stress,mental health issues blood pressure and if you add poor diet diabetes which is a death ticket.
I better ride a boda boda back home than live in middle East.
DEATH TICKET .
LONG WORKING HOURS
POOR PAY
EXTREME HEAT/HEAT STROKE
POOR DIET
I have been to Finland but what the Arabs pay you for a good job hauwezi compare na ata most first world countries believe it or not they make it rain…but the weather is horrible whether you are working in a plush corner office with AC (and by the way ata nyumba za watchie huwa na AC na most gates are automatically operated so hakuna kutoka kwa jua ndio ufungue gate) if you get a good job uku you are sorted…im employed by a government corporation and my hours consist of reporting at 7am and latest kutoka ni 1pm and i also get to smoke inside my office which is unheard of in Kenya…so @Heke is living the life
I story ya watchie inakufurahisha sana your petty levels make me really understand how shallow a man has to be to pay rent for a wet crack most men get by just sweet talking bitches