shock on probe on top supreme court judges

I hear its on todays standard.That a select committee has been formed to probe Justices Mohammed Ibrahim,Jackton Ojwang & Njoki Ndungu.So Tunoi was just a tip of the iceberg??Somebody who has this article please give me the link?Kumbe Judiciary is rotten to the core.

everybody has a price

i doubt njoki ndung’u. they’re just throwing names around.

who did you hear it from? and aren’t you already drawing conclusions from infor you apparently do not have?

tulisema hapana leta ama anzisha rumors hapa…if you have the 'net to post here then i believe you could google too…

I think you are trying to start something by planting that idea in peoples minds

nimeangalia standard na hakuna kitu kama hio… google for facts kwanza

Judiciary forms team to probe three Supreme Court judges - The Standard

Thanks Spax so it is true.

Judiciary forms team to probe three Supreme Court judges - The Standard

Mutunga’s kangaroo court can’t sink any lower than this.

this is our kenya. those judges got there after vetting. sijui tutatoa wapi ma-angel watuendeshee nchi…

We can ‘outsource’.

that’s a nice buzzword…makes people think you know what you are talking about…