shit test

When a girl announces her baggage from the get-go, she’s pegged you for a beta.

When you meet a girl and she immediately lets you know she’s got a child, she’s categorized you as a beta ghaseer.

A chic who’s categorized you as high-value will scrub all the self-incriminating stuff from her social media. She’ll do everything to avoid jeopardizing a shot with you.

Lakini if you meet a chic leo, exchange numbers, alafu jioni you see her uploading a picture of a baby on her whatsApp, with the caption, “My World,” just cut your losses. She’s categorized you as a provider.

Si uoe kijana uwache kufikiria kuma kila saa as if it’s your only mission on earth.

Oa huyo single mother chief , she is ‘honest’ pia ask her about body/cock count am sure she will tell you honestly

dude, I cannot marry. I’m too rich to simply marry a random Susan.

Also, I’m too young. I’m in my mid-twenties. And too proud. Can you imagine me marrying a random singo madha?

After a brief hiatus from KenyaTalk triggered by his damning exposé,

Ted Wairi Kamau Zane suddenly crawls out of the woodworks,

to preach the ever elusive redpill gospel.

To be continued…

In Jamuhuri, Bonobo’s rarely live on wooden huts.
Pale Kawangware mamake @uwesMAVI uishi Mabatini akiuza Busaa na Kunyi.
…Next time change the phrase to
Mabati-works

Nope. I’m not that guy. If you don’t believe me, do whatever you want with “my” pictures. Create a facebook account and champion for homosexual rights, using the picture as profile. Insult Raila’s wife and mother. Whatever.

You’re back to con people Zane Kamau, we know you

You are the true conman mbwa @patco what makes a man masquerade as a woman is to con in pretext of selling sex , mbwa wewe , crossdresser

Uyu malaya is a definite tree holder hiding behind a pink handle…takataka ya binadamu

Hehe, Kuna mtu ameamua ni kula na macho…

Usikubali single mother :smiley: hata mwili ikitaka, Wacha roho ikatae. Temptation

huyu ni ango @uwesmake aka @LIEN

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D @LIEN wanted 50k to show me were his other handle lives :D:D:D:D:Dpale kayole

:meffi:

single madha mama ya @PHARMACY after kufukuzwa na bwana juu ya umalaya anauza kuma 50 mlolongo angalau mkamba mjinga asilale njaa