Shit happens!!

That moment when you are busy fucking a whore pale Rico and the condom bursts…

that’s when you know SHIT HAPPENS for real…

stop storing ua wrappers in the wallet

Pole sana boss. Admin can you merge this thread with ile ya PEPs ili tupunguzie watu kazi na tuwaongezee maarifa.

Shukran.

naskia pale kirinyaga kuna maadamano ya anti-ruto juu ya kutusi waiguru

Ruto ni kamama tu ka @Ka-Buda trapped in Mans body…fitina mingi na kulia lia tu kila pahali…nwei again he suffers from Short Mans Syndrome

that Rico place seems to be popular, i think i will visit jioni for some experience.

:D:Danother one hits the dust the national cake gets bigger
[ATTACH=full]66461[/ATTACH]

if it bursts and the oil is already running along the pipe, ignore thrust thrice and shoot, the outward ejection pressure can not let any fluid from her come up the pipe. :smiley:

you will be served with hot pussy to your satisfaction… at a cost of course

Hehehe.
In my book, shit takes time and effort.

of course the beauty is to sample

hii Rico iko?

last building luthuli avenue on you way to river road.

Condom burst??? Fuck now , worry later

Hii Rico I have only been eating their Chips na kuku pono kwa Cafe hapo chini. Nitapanda juu nisafishe macho

Enda basi ukojoe kwa Dead Sea uone kama salty water haita blowback

sorry, but i did that already in real life. bring another challenge :D:D

Another good example of natural selection weeding out the gene pool

Nishawai pewa slices na mbotch wetu year 1999 during school half-term sikutumia wrapper. summary threshold=1, duration approximately 3 min immediately nkaingia shower na kuwasha nduthi topped up by taking shower itself. when the school closed thought sasa ntakamua vitu vizuri only to be shocked our mbotch vamoosed without trace. ffw 3 yrs down the line report reaches us mbotch died in their rural home due to HIV/AIDs complication. It took me 5 yrs full of stress to gain courage ya kupimwa…anything small unaona ndio hio kadalili kameanza… ukilala u sweat unaona we kwisha even the dreams refused to be good. within that stressful period had a recurrent typhoid nkajua kashaanza…to cut the long story short had to travel to KU VCT (guess kutoka wapi fair 1k) where no one knows me to take the test with an option of suicide without note if found +ve. the 10 or so minutes after the test i couldn’t believe the results which showed negative…nguvu ikarudi kidogo but unajua mi huwa na cherophobia…fear of being happy…went to three other hospital just to be sure the kits were not faulty…immediately my immune stabilized typhoid ikaisha everything ikawa shwari am now married with kids. Even now HIV tests hunipa kiwewe if am to take it though have taken like six since then because of various reasons e.g kuoa. I know God played a major role in me not contacting the virus because based on epidemology of HIV it is certain the mbotch had HIV during the time that i dry fried her. One thing the meds and HIV/AIDs researchers are not telling us is the role of shower and nduthi immediately after slices because even Zuma and many more claimed the same. conclusion: kwa wana kijiji wrapper ikiburst rush bath room oga vurumisha barjaj then tafuta PEP…but jua siku ya nyani kufa ikifika kila miti hutereza

yaani after kunyadua unagurumisha barjaj??:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::confused::confused: kweli shit happens