shisha magic

Yesterday I travelled to Eldoret the city of champions, i was bored here in Nairobi and I decided to go to Eldi to reduce boredom since i have most friends over there. I was even told that a new club has been unveiled. Its way better than signature; its called club timba. I arrived in Eldi at 5.30 pm and went where my cuzo stays but he was not around as he had gone upcountry aftet being requested by her mum to do so.

Come 10 pm we were at club timba to experience what it has. Man that club is the bomb. The type of sexy ladies who were there would make @uwesmake get a boner. Asses of course were on display and you just had to play your game right to get the right one for your liking. Actually the club is made from timber even the floors and stairs are made from timber no wonder the name club timba. Its advantage was that there was no entrance fee being levied as seen in club signature which is a plus seeing that the 2sok charged by club signature as entrance fees coukd get yoy a bottle of tusker.

My old friend Tim alichafua meza design ya noma. He ordered ten bottles of guiness beer and a full bottle of William Lawson Whisky. Now i knew that things were just getting right. Ulevi ikaanza hadi 1 kutoka hapo ni watu waanze ufisi. Tim got himself a light skin chic and off he booked a taxi and went left us behind. The others, Paul and Diego stole ladies from their sponsors; the club usually hosts lots of sponsors as I was told coz the parking lot had German machines only a sponsor coukd affors. The ladies said they were not feeling their vibe and off they too disappeared and I was left alone. Now i knew I would go home and continue prolonging my dry spell. At about 2.45 I bought shisha goes @800/- and decided to smoke on it and then go home a sad man.

After 1 minute of delivery some chic joined me and asked if she could have some and since i was on a dry spell i decided to give it to her nione ka form ingejipa. She had a bottle of viceroy that was half full. I took some of the whisky and man was I high as fuck. The girl well wasn’t that pretty but then she wasn’t that ugly from a fisi’s perspective she was edible and I saw she could be the one to end my dryspell. Whisky + shisha led us to making foolish mistakes. We kissed in the club as if she was my gf. My lower head then demanded action which I gladly objected. Told the girl to follow me, passed by the counter bought 3 packets of cds and off we went booked a taxi and went home. I even remembered that we didn’t smoke all the shisha and i didn’t finish all the viceroy but fuck it pussy was more important than those.

Kufika home we kissed, undressed and of course some nice foreplay. When I was about to tear off the condom and put it on she was like ‘babe i don’t like cds huanga siskii utamu’…i was like 'na ukipata ball je??“…she said “usijali babe ntakunywa pills”…i of course didn’t agree on that how can you go raw on a girl you just met at the club worse even we didn’t even ask each other names. This is the girl whose pussy has been dismantled than that of a river road whore. I guess many guys used to buy her shisha and bang her coz she was way cheaper than expected but with free pussy i can’t say NO. i hesitated then she said " ama babe we can fuck alafu wakati wa kumwaga umwage nje”…I looked at her and i was astonished here I need to use a cd coz that’s a clear intention she’s been smashed kavu kavu. I was drunk but I ain’t stupid to fuck a girl dry fry. And off the lights went where i took advantage and wore a condom and banged the shit out of her. Well she’s good in bed very knowledgeable on vaious sex positions which we employed. She even blew me and it was amazing.

Today morning i took her to the stage and she took a matatu back home. Funny thing is that we didnt even ask our names yaani uyo dame sijui vile anaitwa na yeye hajui vile naitwa. I even lied to her about my phone number i gave her my previuos one which aint working. I dont know how she did it and got my nmber na amenitext ati “babe si you help me 5k i will refund” but me being the peasant i took her around the corner about the money issue. Hadi kwa cuzo nimedai akikam kunuiulizia aambiwe siko. Amenicall na kunitext but siezi reply. Huyo anakaa kunipea ugonjwa she aint different from a whore.

Shisha helped me to get my dry spell taken care of.

Luwere.

Times three… One for smoking shisha, one for catching HIV new version and one for the herpes that came as a bj complimentary

Wapi mbicha ata thermal iko sawa

Ndo iyo effidense[ATTACH=full]114123[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]114123[/ATTACH]

Hehe apo sawa

3 packets of CDs? At 3am? Your judgement was impaired.

Viceroy is NOT whiskey

“Nipe 5k nitakurefund.” That line clearly never gets old.:D:D:D

yes alcohol causes impaired judgement… don’t forget i was drunk

Unabahati hukukula mchele. Stori zingekua different.

Not bad!

hehehe huyo angekuachia ukedi grade 1.

hii line ata kaa ni vera sidika anakutumia, msedes lazima i deflate… needy and broke bitches are a big turn off

Hapa bado ulikuwa umevaa cd?

kuona hivo mi hata sidai stry zake

And i fuckin hate it. Once i owed a girl some cash 500. Rather than her remind me about the cash i owe her akanitumia text…ati please please help me with 1000 am in a desperate situation i will repay you back!

Kati ya hawa machamaa wote kwa mbisha,wapi manzi

:D:D sometimes I wonder if they feel the least bit awkward wakimake requests kubwakubwa na mmejuana siku moja tu.

Why remind you and you know? And why are you borrowing 500 from bitches? Somebody revoke your man card priss