I read somewhere ati RIP to Muchatha:D:D
Bado niko area ni hii economy ya vijanaa inatu-rape daily…HKMBH (bh=bila huruma).
To survive, we need to be smart. i need to import a small 1 CBM package through Africa alsalhiya ama hao wasee wengine mwitu. Haina haja kulipia “igoti” (kodi) iende kwa "igoti ria Kabura (ndani ya koti la kabura).
Wacha moto. Ngoja Black Friday update discount ya maana. Alafu while at it, soma hii memo;
“There is some recession and economic crises going on in Dubai though not announced, my concern is about business people back home who normally do some businesses online which includes sending money to some shop owners, 2 days ago I came across a middle aged mum crying at some cargo offices and she was really distressed in Dubai saying how she ordered goods online and wired cash 800k waited for her stuff in kenya that never arrived, so she decided to travel herself, only to find a sign at the entrance " shop closed”. She had shopped online with them for 4 years. She said she had sold a plot to get cash to buy goods from dubai and sell back in her home town. Several cases now…
I have seen a lot of wholesale shops close down, even retail shops are closing down too, sometimes back in some business group I saw the’re people who shop business stuff from retail shops like “gift village”! it’s now completely shut. Please advice Kenyans not to send cash directly to shop owners before making sure they are still existing especially now that we are heading to the festive season.
A little bit of due diligence by kenyans will save them future losses as there is no way to get back their money once a shop closes dubai officials are notorious for not caring for kenyans plight. This recession is not as bad as the 2008 one but who knows .
Thanking you in advance."
Bro staki kungoja black friday halafu ipull ile stunt ya jumia where non existend tvs sold out in 10 seconds i am exercising due diligence where i need a trusted courier huko dubai the tv be delivered to him then he pays with the money i would have sent him. I have some loose money around that cant wait till 25th nov si unajua mambo ya njemson and incognitus came highly recommended black friday am saving it for an avr bro
Yea, I know ujinga Jumia pulled on us last year. Na jana walishaanza kuadvertise mambo ya black Friday too. Sawa. Ongea na mtu yangu incognitus atakuletea iyo TV.