[MEDIA=twitter]1650521186193879040[/MEDIA]
What is it about Isiolo, males living longer than females?
Kangeta giza na veve
When was this data collected?
What about Shaina
I thought only black Amehicans and Joho cant read! No. 2 got 2
Somali women in rural areas go through some of the hardest shit ever. Barely into their teens they are shouldering responsibilities of a 40 year old woman…
Wueh! Yaani the average mdomo kauka mlevi mungich from Nyeri lives almost two decades more than the average dim-eyed pea-brained orangutan like @slevyn?
Now, what’s the use of a big “muhdick”?
njaruo @Agwambo @Douchebag Otieno @magreb @Josto Bwaku ukimwi inamaliza watu wenyu by 50 years ushaenda kwa saitani .
so @Agwambo uko 55 years inamaanisha uko ndani ya injury/extra time no wonder unatomba chokoras all over
Ukimwi inatuma jaruo to an early grave. How do you have a lower life expectancy than shit holes like Turkana na Mandera! @Agwambo anza kuandika will.
Njaruo sodomy rituals and to spread the more potent and deadly njaruo strain of aids.
If the data is true maybe we should embrace umama for the nyeri men in here have it naturally @ChifuMbitika @FieldMarshal CouchP and @Electronics4u…kumbe Siri ya maisha marefu ni kuwa na umama mingi
Ati umesema Nini elder? What do you mean embrace umama? You will be opening gates for them fags kina @uwesmake to boldy come out of the closet. Kaa ngumu. Die like a man in your 40s.
RAO analia ameibiwa kura na shareholders wake wameweka kuma ya mdudu mbele
FGM
Propaganda… My grandparent lived to 93…meffi…ukipunguza stress na tribalism maybe utafika 99
Wewe mujamaa wa huko kwa akina Biden, that’s not how statistics work my friend…
Just because it doesn’t apply to you doesn’t mean it is not true…
This is life expectancy at birth.
Have they adjusted for infant mortality?
Sometimes statistics can be misleading, intentionally or unintentionally.
It violated your bride’s poontang, thats the use of it