mbona wagikuyu wanapenda mali hivi.nkt mtaiacha hapa hapa duniani shinny eyes nyinyi
wanavuruta wakipeleka wapi!
Weed didnāt slash the buggers Mom. He did. Hii ni kuchomea weed picha.
Fangi si msuri
Paul Thuo will now lose all the shambas he owns, and he will become someoneās nyeni garden in Kamiti. Shida ya bangi ni kuwa mtu hawezi jua atatokea pande gani.
Here is a Google search you might relate to:
I.o.w., yes, the murderer is a shiny eye as the thread-starter wanted to emphasize, lakini that does not mean that domestic murders are confined to central. Bangi inavutua Kenya mzimaā¦
Atakuwa akiingiwa na upande wa nyuma kama ambulance
This is a myth that was spread to help make a hemp company become a monopoly. Alcohol also causes brain damage but no one will stop you from taking alcohol.
mark that wordā¦
Mimi sijakataa ati weed might cause brain damage. However there are no conclusive results that weed is worse than most legalised drugs.
Coffee is also a drug that can cause damage to your brain in the long run, itās addictive and blocks receptors that make you tired. Itās like taking pain killers so that ypu can do dangerous things. Thatās why some people get headaches without coffee in their system. Weed is a drug that has effects on the body, no oneās denying that but vilifying it making it seem worse than other drugs is wrong.
Make it as academic as you want, but another seed-smoker just chopped up his own mother for reasons he cannot even explain.
So you choose to follow the path that will not make your brain hurt?
no one is saying any other drugs are good. but weed makes you do crazy things kwanza ikikolea mwiliā¦
And those are rumors you heard from teachers who didnāt know anything because they were told to teach that. Read about reefer madness and its racial roots and youāll realize that weed doesnāt make you crazy. Kwanza tafuta the old public service announcement about the effects of weed. Anyone with a brain will see that they were grasping at straws. Mara black people use it thatās why theyāre lazy, mara it will make your wife cheat e.t.c. It was all propaganda.
I smoked weed onceā¦and it derailed the course of my lifeā¦i donāt speak from hearsay.
I hope that you know that your one incident doesnāt mean that every human will experience the same symptoms. I get ulcers if I talk amoxyl but that doesnāt mean that amoxyl is dangerous it just interacts with my body differently . Same thing with weed. Wewe ni an outlier.
Since we cannot tell who will or will not suffer adverse effects then why donāt we just leave it? itās not like anyone will suffer from marasmus if they doonāt do weed?
Weed is a lucrative business venture that can bring a lot of people money. New revenue sources for the government, jobs as growers, boost in revenue to industries e.g fertilizer. At the end of the day adults have the right to their own bodies. Regulation didnāt stop you from taking it. Let people decide if they want weed. If it messes them up they wonāt do it again if it doesnāt then they can smoke all they want. Alcohol also ruins lives but no one will be happy if the government prohibited it for peopleās own good.
It does bring some people a lot of money, but they gould also breed pigs tukule bacon. but it also ruins lives - like in the case above two lives. and those are too many. anyway hii argument tulikuwa nayo hapa na @Banghi iwe Huru and we are beginning to sound like scratched CDs. I would not mind it if it didnāt affect non-abusers like the granny above and their entire familiesā¦
Alcoholics also kill their relatives.