Shilling gets weaker against the dollar

Rutonomics.

“The dollar will drop to 120… possibly 115 within the coming weeks”

We’re buying oil in shillings, we don’t care

Anus lickers @sani @Titty Twister @Kennedy Maina @Berlin Oxford @Karoga @Kalenjin101 priss assembo

These and other fake stories.

For how long?

Based on what?

Do you swallow the lie… No oil is imported in KES…

Maisha kuzidi kuwa ngumu

Based on what H.E the President of the Republic of Kenya Dr. William Samoei Ruto said a few weeks ago.
And in WSR we trust.

Good luck… Hii kitu itaslide to Shs. 150 very soon

You sir, are optimistic. Kenya has a 2B dollar Eurobond to pay in 2024. We’ll be at 200 bob by January

Lazima ikuwe weak. Wewe ni importer mkubwa wa counterfeit electronics na plastic kitchenware. Buy kenya build kenya, wacha io maneno unaendeleza

Arap chambass amefanya kasi buana.

Afadhali hii iko 136. NCBA wameniambia threshold lazima bila lube. ROE at 145/=

[ATTACH=full][/ATTACH]

Nabii predictions with his wife and Riggi Geee… :smiley:

Apr 14, 2023

Gachagua Warns Investors to Brave for Losses Worth Millions in 24 Hours
[li]by JOY KWAMA on Thursday, 13 April 2023[/li][/ul]

Deputy President Rigathi Gachagua on Thursday, April 13, warned investors against hoarding dollars stating that they would lose millions from Friday, April 14, after the value of the shilling increases.

Speaking while receiving the first consignment of imported petroleum from the United Arabs Emirates (UAE) under the government-to-government deal, the deputy president stated that the value of the dollar would decrease beginning April 14 while that of the shilling would increase.

How Well Did Gachaguanomics Prediction Of $$$ Collapse Work?...... - Business - Kenya Talk

Since when? I thought the government was buying on credit. Due in 6 months :oops::oops::oops:.

There’s nothing like buying Saudi oil with Kenya shillings. That was just talk. Why would they even want Kenya shillings in the first place?