She's Still Ugly....Pesa Huwezi Nunua Sura.....

“Umetuchosha na u tom boy, keep up with the new dress code!”

The Orange Democratic Movement leader Raila Odinga’s daughter Winnie has mesmerised netizens on social media after ditching her usual tomboy look and stepping out in a lovely purple dress…

[ATTACH=full]442561[/ATTACH]
Kenyan netizens especially men are having sleepless nights after Raila Odinga’s daughter Winnie ditched her regular tom-boy
look and stepped out in a gorgeous blue dress.
Winnie had a floor-length dress, a lovely face full of make-up and an exquisite wig.

Many admired her look and said they would like to see her in such outfits.

Here were some of the comments:

Kiigen K. Koech said: “You look stunning, to say the least.”

Wisdom said: “So when you wear a dress you look like a baby girl.”

Douglas KE said: “I’ll also give a dress a try one day.”

Sophia commented: “At least jana you dressed nice. Keep it up.”

[ATTACH=full]442564[/ATTACH]
Alafu tuko na 52 year old J- Lo…Love me some Lopez https://static.xx.fbcdn.net/images/emoji.php/v9/t68/1/16/1f495.png :D:D:D

The summer solstice won’t happen until June 21, but it’s Jennifer Lopez who truly decides when beach season begins.
And on Tuesday, the pop superstar snapped some sexy Instagram photos by the pool, clad in a black string bikini,
butterfly-print silk robe, oversized Versace sunglasses ($401) and 4-inch heeled mules ($60) from her own JLo Jennifer Lopez shoe label.

@Douglas KE hapo kwa comments must be @Thirimaii

@ThiriMAVI ni cross dresser anauzianga mkundu MaChokoraa pale Kirinyaga Road.

Okay … :D:D

[ATTACH=full]442579[/ATTACH]

Wow! fotoshop?.. :D:D:D:D

Mangelepa sijui ilikua band 90s ama?

The late 70s and early 80s, bro.

ukweli tu ameanza kunona na kufanana mzee . kichwa yake ni bigi

Aaaahhh …
Only Legends and Elders here can appreciate …

L’Ochestre Mangelepa Kamili …

• Simon Bwamy Walumona " Le Capitaine".
  • Kabila Kabanze “Evani”.
  • Vivi Kalenga Nzaazi.
  • Lumwanga Mayombo “Ambassador”.
  • Twikale Wa Twikale “Petite Pierre”.
  • Mukala Wa Kanyinda “Bebe”.
  • Lutulu Kaniki Mackay.
  • Ildephonse Tabu Ngongo “Super Sax”.
  • Mwepu Mushi “Cavalou”.
  • Badibanga Wa Tshilumba “Kai Kai”.
  • Petite Mustang " Mwana Maindusa".
  • Petite Jean “Fundi”.
  • Coco Zigo Mike.

My favorite tune from one of their best albums of the original line-up of the Band…
The vocals , animations, instruments and Sebene were on point …
The Riot Continues … :D:D

" Maboko Pamba ".

Maboko pamba aaaah nostalgia

Absolutely…

Their Greatest Hits Volume 5 Album has a nice set of songs …

The track “Detshu” has some fancy Guitar work by “Le Capitaine” Bwamy Walumona Simon , “Petite Mustang” Mwana Maindusa and Lutulu Kaniki “Mackay” …
Saxophone by Ildephonse Tabu Ngongo “Super Sax” and Drums by Coco Zigo Mike…

As usual , outstanding Vocals by Evani Kabila Kabanze and Vivi Kalenga Nzaazi …

“Detshu” .

Hapo Sawa… You know your rhumba well sir

The first album of the original line up of the band - December 1975 at Garden Square Club … ( … I have an autographed copy …) :D:D

“Sakina”.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PB3EbjWm1SE

And finally…
“Shindano ya Moto” …:D:D
This is probably the finest Guitar Solo , Mi-Solo , Rythmn and Bass arrangement of all their compositions …

And Ildephonse Tabu Ngongo “Super Sax” was phenomenal on the Saxophone …!!

The Riot Continues …

“Kizunguzungu” .

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IXnAXownl4s

Walipe mtu aoe huyo msichana, aache kuzeekea kwa boma ya babake.

Winnie Odinga, who is the daughter of the Orange Democratic Movement (ODM) leader Raila Odinga has jokingly said that she will get married in State House after her father is sworn in as President come 2022.

Speaking on Tuesday, October 12, when Odinga was meeting Mount Kenya Youths at The University of Nairobi, the last-born daughter assured Kenyans that she will be ready for the rite by then.

Now you know … :D:D

That was a polite way of telling you, “I’m not getting married anytime soon…”

Embakasi msee.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TKJH5ec5_XI

Nyako nyako nyako Konya.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R_Pw_PNEY4U

Sawa Rexxsenga.Umeiva Rumba Mkuu.