She's from the streets

I always wonder when I hear that phrase of a woman being from the streets. Usually it’s a man or group of men sitting in judgement over who is or isn’t from the streets. Just seen Meaghan Goodman is getting divorced by her pastor husband apparently it was doomed to fail because she was from the streets.

Let me tell you as someone who is also from the streets because I have been walking in Memphis, I mean Tom Mboya street, Mfangano street, Moktar Dadah street and the other streets. Men even so called Holy Joe men like Meaghan Goodman now exe husband have no moral authority to say who is from streets and alleys and cul de sacs. Hawana coz majority are too rotten that it’s a travesty to sit in judgement of anyone.

I am what majority humans would consider a good person, even my enemies say, oh roho Safi blah blah but I don’t think much of it because I believe what the Bible says, the heart is wicked and deceitful. I maybe here thinking how celestial I am of course after plenty of ego massages from others but well gimme the right circumstances and even the streets won’t be where I’m from.

As I am growing older I’m learning 2 things. Don’t be hard on yourself. Don’t be hard on others. Mind your own damn business. Don’t judge, that’s God’s job. If I have never been evil a day in my life, I would not understand that it’s possible for you not to be from the streets or a serial killer monster and still do evil shit. I have more compassion for those people who are from or are said to belong to the streets.

I rarely bother with human moral judgements because if a person like Future who has 15 baby mommas, who is the great whore of Babylon and a dead beat dad, who has such low self esteem that he needs to degrade women to feel like a man and to make it worse many men look up to him, is the man telling us who should be in the streets, I don’t know who will tell us who should be in hell.

Personally, I don’t follow men because wanaume wako na pandora box from here to Timbuktu. Just go watch a YouTube channel called Dawson and Denise. Yaani it’s all about pastors. My friend utashangaa. Pastor’s with big churches.

So I have just decided to follow Jesus, the funny thing is that Jesus was all about those people who were from the streets or belonging to the streets. I remember Pharisees saying, look at Him. A friend of tax collectors aka conmen, prostitutes and drunkards. That was Jesus possee. In our day red peelers would have classified him as from or belonging to the streets. FYI Jesus great grandmother Rahab was from the streets so…

I think this business of morally policing people especially by of all people men is an exercise in futility bcz alot of these people who you say belong to the streets will be in heaven and you who judging will be begging them for water. Just mind your own damn business bcz I know you are from the streets that’s why it bothers you who is and isn’t from the streets. A person can not comprehend an evil they’re incapable of.

To Meagan Goodman, your pastor husband may have divorced you but Jesus doesn’t do divorce. He’s the real deal and your relationship with Him is permanent.

Merry Christmas. Love and Light. Please remember that if you are a Christian, remarriage after divorce is adultery. You would think a pastor would know that but well I guess it’s all showbiz.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3gsRzlW41K8

Wee Kapoti stay in the streets pole pole bila kusumbua coz nobody wants your toxic ass.

Kapondi January nakulipia membership Alpha Fit nikue nakutrain then nakupiga kende daily like the freak you are

Merry christmas Capote.
Your making progress…sijaona monkeys, man.key, evil black man.keys, devil/demon monkeys and such.

Amen to that … !!! :D:D

You make a good point, albeit in a long-winded way. Yes there’s double standards and moral hypocrisy as regards virtue in our society.

Hahaha mjamaa kumbe wewe ni trainer alpha fit? Kuna dem Mmeru long distance runner alikuwa training freak kwa gym yenyu ya westie. Nilikula yeye kwa changing room ya madem one Friday afternoon. Kabla covid.

I train there but nikianza kuquote watu I’d be doxxing myself

I’m booked by Franky Just Jimit upto 2030, we rudi kwa streets staki kukula copper na wash wash ata sijakua.

Hizi claims sasa zimezidi. Can you put dick Pic tuone hii dick imekula kila mtu adi Georgie baro inakaaje. Evidence is, important. Hii kujidai sasa imezidi. Stop spoiling the good name of merus. Hakuna mtu hajui who umekua ukikula kila Mahalia.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s69tWo_aTGY

I posted my deek here time mkatuma lynch mob.Na suspect you saved the photo ukuwe unaitumia kusugua kinembe. Wewe kama unadai deek kuja inbox. Am not revealing names of the beautiful women I have deeked in this Narobi just to please Kapoti. Pambana na hali bila kusumbua Enigma.

Have a Merry Christmas.

Kama uko na Frankie just know that you’ll be passed around tukudinye.
BTW it’s been long since you danced for us pale Facebook…Shake that small Meru ass for us one more time before mwaka iishe

To you too my dear

Jeolous wash wash. Achana na Franky. After him who will downgrade to your one pack. My FB is on Gore Island ever been there big mouth ama all you can afford is voyeurism on FB? Pata PhD I may shake a finger at you.

kua mpole bakuli pussy . Lazima nikudinye and cum in your face before I go back to 22 year olds .
Suruali utatoa willingly pale Ngong road