She's done it again ..

JESU …!!
She is a Lesbian , again … !! :D:D

[ATTACH=full]446191[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]446192[/ATTACH]

[MEDIA=instagram]CfJoV39o_Y4[/MEDIA]

The new “man” ( … woman …) …
This cursed generation will finish us … !!

[ATTACH=full]446194[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]446195[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]446196[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]446197[/ATTACH]

Fake ass bolted on to toothpick Kikuyu legs

Fck these rainbow mofos pthoo!

Her name is Mario …
The “new arrangements” are a bit “complicated” …

[ATTACH=full]446199[/ATTACH]

There is a whole juicy story here … :D:D

She was a very common regular pale 40forty this Mario chiq guy or whatever kosokoso…have seen her photos on their ig page…what a waste of puthy for michelle though.

It is Your whole generation of Faggot and Gaayyy Juveniles who have really failed …

[ATTACH=full]446206[/ATTACH]

These women are turning deviant because of Your failures … :D:D

Imagine @under23 are the men of her generation. Mbona asijiunge na kundi la Malele

Her life, her style

Aah shit!! Goddamnit … they both hot tho’…

Wote huona machiru so bullshit

Indeed … :D:D

[ATTACH=full]446354[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]446355[/ATTACH]

Nabinja hii ngeus mbaya sana. Na namwaga ndani kama fakin

They say that a D cannot match up to licking. That once a woman experiences licking by a lele she will never be interested in a D.

Wewe kizungu imekupiga chenga tangu uingie ktalk.

Nakupiga grammar sweeps kila time

Unaongea na Nani mzito?

Who cares

nonsense

They have 3 advantages :-

• unlike Juveniles , they know the exact location of all the “sweet spots” …

• they have a gentler , more intimate technique…you watch a fellow and it’s like a goat eating grass …

• they are less intimidating than a man … and cannot impregnate you … :D:D

[ATTACH=full]446813[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]446814[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]446815[/ATTACH]

Lesbians may be fcked up but I don’t mind them as long as they don’t impersonate men. As long as they’re feminine, you can safely imagine a 3some.