Shes crazy the checklist

BORDERLINE WOMEN AVOID THEM IF YOU CAN

As a kid I was really rebellious and I was diagnosed with ASPD(sociopathy) by 18, I think borderline are irresistibly drawn to guys like me. Am sure I have dated 80% of Kenyan borderline women as i attract them like moth to a flame especially when I was younger and couldn’t say no to them( borderline women are crazy(pun intended) hot) and now that am older I avoid them, this women are crazy 4 of them tried to stab me(and am a STRONG DUDE!!!).

ADVANTAGES
1)Most likely she’s hot.
2) The sex.
3) Daaamn the sex!!!.
4) Did I say the sex ( amnesia ).

DISADVANTAGES

1. Try to break up with her and hell will rain on you, she will destroy/vandalize your property mercilessly, ruin your reputation.
  2. Get ready for drama, lots of it.
  3. She will cheat
  4. She will cheat again - borderline women are very sexual and you can get sex literally hours after meeting her.
  5. She does drugs.
  6. You will never move on because the sex and love bombing stage will be over the top crazy(pun intended).
  7. Depending on the type of borderline she has she will be violent to slight provocations, if it is comorbid with psycopathy( no conscious, no remorse) this is where they can kill you.

From my experience I have created a red-flag list that keep this borderline women away there more signs she has the fast you need to run lets go

CRAZY BORDERLINE REDFLAG

1. Attention seeking behavior - dyed hair, piercings e.t.c
  2. She loves you and she knows nothing about you.
  3. All her exes ni shetani.
  4. You got sex very very easily - borderline women were not loved as children and think that having sex with a man fast will make him love her.
  5. Has no father figure or absent father figure.
  6. Frequents areas where drugs are consumed - clubs, bars, borderlines love their high.
  7. Hangs out with degenerates (low life scum) bad boys e.t.c
  8. Quick changes in mood one minute you are all flowers and on a road to marriage the next minute you are the devil and scum of the earth.
  9. One of her friends tells you she’s crazy or her, herself tells you.
  10. She’s loouuuud, very extroverted.
  11. Anger issues.
  12. She hot and can get a better man than you- run my friend she knows that those men won’t tolerate her bullshit.
  13. Insecure - asks every minute if you love her and prove it, she questions your love for her.
  14. Threatens suicide if you want to leave the relationship.
  15. Stalks you - your residential place, work place and social media
  16. The closer you get to her the colder she becomes, when you ignore her she wants your attention.
  17. She is very intelligent but does work that’s below her mental capacity.
  18. Weirdly cold(like really cold) at times.(borderline has been linked to secondary psycopathy).
  19. Manipulative behaviors.

EXTRA FLAGS( not to be taken seriously though)

1. Ni light skin.
  2. She from central or Taita ( I think that it might be a genetic effect kind of thing).

what people usually call crazy is usually borderline or any other personality disorders its just that normal people don’t have knowledge on personality disorders and just put it under the blanket term “CRAZY”.

[ATTACH=full]346608[/ATTACH]

https://t.me/keredpill
@forestmonkey

I forgot to add that the more self improved you get you tend to attract the crazy ones first, because they are the ones with the confidence too approach you, so avoid the first few girls if you can.

Niko na mmoja

kwisha wewe

If you are not a rough, cold ,bad boy kind of guy kimbia, they thrive in an environment where they are treated as shit.

Utaangusha hekaya ama tungoje Citizen Tv 9:00 pm NEWS…
One of these fine days?

You had proceeded very well but umeharibu na hii ummeff ya stereotypes. I am sure we have this type of women even in Nyanza, Turkana, Maasailand, Western and do on. And skin colour has nothing to do with it.

I speak from my experience and I explicitly outlined no one to take the last 2 seriously as I do believe it may have it’s roots in the genes - a purely intelligent observation, if offense was taken i don’t care.

Light skin has to do with the fact that most are pretty and the light skin is what majority of Kenyan society accepts to be a high standard of beauty. Others may try to alter the pigmentation of their skin to fit this standards - borderlines are insecure and will do anything to get love.

Most borderline women who are not pretty( good face, light skin, nice body) are covert and won’t hurt you they turn there rage towards themselves, they harm themselves and may even commit suicide since they feel it’s their fault but the pretty ones utatiii.

I know of a woman who fits all the description above but she is dark skinned. She is in marriage and an awful stalker

I hope she doesn’t cause harm, I could have told you to warn the guy but I read marriage. too late

Your cousin/brother’s wife,right?

Umeomba mawaidha sana kuwahusu

Here is another one … :smiley:

[MEDIA=twitter]1352145070166855680[/MEDIA]

Borderline what?

Borderline Personality Disorder.

I was dating one. But after just 3months, I started noticing these signs. In the 7th month, mimi huyooo Karura Forest! And that was the end of the story!

In this love, dating and marriage scene, it is critically important for men to have this knowledge lest they face tumultuous relationships and marriages.

Most of those characteristics (though not all) seem to describe just about any woman.

Kumbe makena ni border line

Yule kasin yako kwisha

Yes… One of the clearest signs is if she has a Tattoo (es) When I see a women with tattooes — I think of (1) serious mental health issues and trauma (2) Personality disorders (3) Drug abuse (4) low esteem (5) A desperate attention seeking mindset (6) Low socio-economic status ------ I find its best to not stand around too long trying to figure it out – There are no good outcomes –
Coach Red Pill analyzed those Red Flags here…

Very educative

Used to have a girl whom I think fits that personality. Actually walikua wawili both wakisii, they never see eye to eye with each other. Mmoja has a boyfriend she really loves or so I think. She pays his rent and many more but their fights are nasty. She always uses a knife na she almost killed sidechick wa boyfriend wake by stabbing her several times, ikakua police case. They always break up then get back together. Nahurumianga uyo boy though coz it seems the only options is to stick with her like the girl is crazy she can basically do anything. The other Chile is a serious stalker. She investigated and realized her ex ako TZ then travelled all the way from naks to Dar es salaam to meet her ex despite kuachana kitambo and the fight was nasty. Both chics are my close friends and sex freaks. They always hold bash na kunipea lap dance