Sheila Mwanyigha

[ATTACH=full]296679[/ATTACH]

hizi picha hudanganya mtu…had I not seen the other one posted some two weeks ago I would have believed she still got it.

Nakumbuka nikinyonga monkey nayeye nikiwa high school.
The ultimate Kenyan MILF. Akinipa naeza Shakuru

ati utaiendesha kama subaru

Siwesmind mind bado

hehe

Hii Malaya Mzee has nothing to show apart from her hey days pictures. Apelekee wall mbali.

What she needs now is a Good Man and 2 Babies … :smiley:

Can’t a woman age gracefully in peace?

The one she was in Karura …oh my this filters really aid the girlchild.

At 45?

She has been 21 for the last 20 years

The mighty Wall is relentless and undefeated !!!

Time and chance happened to them all.Expired!! Next

She is my agemate. 40 years of age

These sheila mwanyigha, cesspit mutungi, eve de souza post wall posts have been overdone bwana… Let them fall off the radar in peace…

i’d like to know all the prominent people who eat this ikus… hapa naona indian businessmen and aging politicians wanaslide in each other’s cum

Nope, she released a song in the 90’s with Kshaka. She can’t be 40.

Mbona Sisi wanaume tuskie poa mwanamke akibeat? There is always one or two stories in this kijiji about these this and that female who has hit the wall mercilessly.y does these make us happy?

Her first song was in 1997 and she was 17. Do the math