She found out about her daughter's death from social media Purity Wangecis mom speaks

These parents whose kids have been murdered need to form lobby groups especially to agitate for quicker trials and justice for victims. It’s a huge problem especially for Kenyan parents of young adults. The photos of her body were crazy. Mtoto wako ametupwa kwa shamba and they placed a chair on her body. Yaani wanaume kweli, why did they kill her? Parents please sit your daughters down and have them watch these horror stories so that they are not sitting ducks for these evil deranged men. They are innocent from high school they don’t know the evil in especially our modern world. So painful. At least I’m getting boys coz this world is getting too dangerous for young women. You can not have peace when you have daughters bcz wanaume ni kama siku hizi wako possessed they will kill you for nothing. I still dunno why they killed this beautiful lady.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n-nDqu6RreM

BTW one red flag that you are in a relationship you should not be in is, hiding your relationship from your loved ones. You are apprehensive about your loved ones knowing who you are dating. That is a clear sign that at the back of your mind you know very well that you should not be in that relationship. You are not proud to be associated with that person.

No wonder my exe introduced himself to my parents after dating for 4 years, I had met his whole family and its like it didn’t even cross my mind to introduce him to at least my mother but the truth was that I knew he wasn’t the one but I was in denial. Btw in your subconscious you know when someone isn’t right for you but especially if the person is love bombing you, it’s hard to just end it especially when you are young and you are not in control of your emotions like when you are older. Lakini it should not end like this.

… does this qualify to be under Sex & Relationships category?

Si ni sex and relationships zili muua. If she had kept off sex and relationships she would still be alive today. But her mom is strong

… aiiii Labda ni mimi sielewi

4 years. I’ve read your narrations ( several) and thought it was after 3 weeks.

explain futher kuhusu hio chair
yaani kiti?
sijaelewa chenye ilifanyikia huyu born 2002