Sharon Njeri : Suicide after taking loans for a chimpanzee who dumped her once his fortunes changed

@Finest wine ni mambo ya loans Tena.

So the lady who committed suicide in front of the so called husband, has been supporting the family through out and even took out loans to pay this chimpanzee s debts. After covid the guy got gigs and started cheating on her and even rented a house for one of his many mistresses where he’d spend most nights. This was one such day. He came home in the morning. She had waited up for him and had been drinking as she had fallen into deep depression since all this started. This hardworking lady was not being helped to pay the loans she got to pay off the man’s debt. Instead as she was languishing with the family, different women were mocking her on phone and the DJ was posting himself on vacation with different women in Diani.

Wah. Chimpanzees are never loyal to women who help them its the beaches who make demands of them that they respect and pay rent for while you the good punda wife is falling into depression, drinking to cope with frustration, your very life means nothing to them. If you want to avoid alot of stress in life, never go out on a limb for any man. Not even your own brother. You will live to regret it. If this lady had never taken loans for the man she would not have been struggling with bills as he’s hopping around with different women. This is what being a good, submissive wife who gives her all for her marriage and to support her broke chimpanzee gets. Treated like less than a hoe in Majengo. I really feel for married women. You do everything society expects of a good wife and then you end up in severe depression bcz of mistreatment from your beloved husband who you started with when he had nothing. Aki the character development you will get from these chimpanzees, keep taking loans and paying bills for them. Thinking that they will love you and respect you for it. In fact men hate good women, women who simp for them, women who are ride or die, women who stand by them when they are down. Women who take loans for them, women who have their chimpanzee children. If you have ever done anything good for a man, he will pay you back with pure evil. Why give women your wife’s number to call her and insult her? Wamama tujipende. Don’t destroy your life over someone who doesn’t give a damn about you and even want to see you suffer. Go see a pastor for prayer and counselling and turn to God. Switch off completely. You can not give up your life for a monster. But please ladies tutasema hadi lini that women should not take loans for men. If you are very loaded and very generous give a man at most 10k. Last week a woman pasta died over a 700k loan she had taken for her bf Dishon Mirugi who refused to help her pay the loan and got a wealthier woman and killed her after discovering she was pg. How many such stories will we need to hear to understand how evil most chimpanzees are? Will you go down the same path surely? Nyway it’s up to you but for me mambo ya chimpanzee siezani. The stress of being Kenyan is enough for me. I can’t take anymore pressure from a nig nog stressing me out. Acha tuu ikae. Those who are already in the trap. Go see a pastor akuombee hio spirit mbaya ya depression ikutoke and never again give any man this kind of power over your life again. Please seek help, killing yourself is not a solution. God will come through even if you took loans. Marriage is not the be all and end all of life, if it’s not working just walk out and be a single mother, instead of doing bad things to yourself and drinking yourself to death. Your life has value even if you are a single mother. Let’s not worship these monkeys to the extent of taking loans for them.

Marriage is hard work…
No Marriage is perfect…

But , when all fails despite your best efforts…
Just Walk Away …:D:D

Djs ni chokorass. The law is very clear.

It’s no balance…many men out there committed suicide because of the same shit…don’t forget your brain when in love… survival needs a good one…##Charles Darwin

I don’t know why that guy didn’t knock those pills out of her hands, and walk away. Or induce vomiting. He could have saved her life and then walk away from her, for the sake of his kids.

watu wawache ujinga.

You cannot DELIBERATELY take poison in the hopes that someone else will die.

wadu wawajane na tiichei pwana

Labda alipitia kwa mganga kutoka kitui akamshow kunywa redcat nyang’ao ikufe:D:D:D:D don’t haveercy on these whores , a whore will ignore a good person with degree like @Sambamba but fall for washwash like @Karoga . When things go sideways they start crying on social media or commit suicide

@TrumanCapote, read a thread hapo confessions today. This year utapanda 5th floor, if you are not there yet. Stop your hate and need to influence the younger generation @Finest wine in your bad decisions. Irrespective of race, both genders need each other.
When it comes to content algorithms, your filter bubble presents to you what you find most agreeable. You may have a morbid nature. Get some help.

women are stupid

story inaandikwa 1am ni stuff ya wachawi…siwezi soma.

:D:Dmarries a dj… kills herself because djeing is not a sound career option…:smiley: i blame low IQ and naivety

Kuja huku kwa Lynne tuchambue hii huko. KTalk is full of men who are in agreement with DJ whathisname…

2fuck4???:D:Dwharrahandle:DAnyways kuna huyu boxer anaitwa David Hayes…he is the talk of town around here coz he only engages in ‘throuples’…the tujungus must be secretly admiring him coz he does not hide it…and the women are in agreement yawa. But 1st wacha nikwambie kitu…Jojina and I are in solid agreement when it comes to some men related ishus, kutumia wanawake vibaya. This DJ is a cold calculating witch. He could have shielded his kids at the very least…
https://www.mirror.co.uk/3am/celebrity-news/una-healy-ends-throuple-david-29294080

could the woman have shielded the children? ama drinking poison was more important? :D:D

Actually Nita panda 6th floor and I’m determined to get to 12th floor. Stop trying to age shame me. I will be here long after you are gone and there’s no one older than a dead person. You will die decades before me. Take that to the bank. You will age shame me till you die and hand the baton to others who will follow you and leave my old behind on earth as they go to their graves. Since you seem really bothered by growing old, it’s a privilege God won’t grant you.

And stop taking panadol for a headache you think I should have. Why do I need to get help? Bcz you don’t approve of my morbid nature? Who are you? Are you my dad now to tell me what I should or shouldn’t find agreeable? My dad stopped that when I became an adult btw so I don’t know if you are my guardian angel or what gives you the teremity to tell me how to live my life. This is a trending topic and I have gone as far as to sign a petition for DJ Brownskin arrest. Let me tell you a few weeks back a man I work with approached me and told me he’s going to commit suicide. This wasn’t the first or second time he’d threatened to end his life bcz of his relationship frustrations.Everyone at work was just tired of his endless issues. I stopped work. I took him to a psychitrist and I checked him in to psychiatric hospital. The guy knew that I was probably the only person who would spend a whole day trying to save his life. He is not my friend. He has never given me a loan. I helped him bcz I am a Christian who still has a conscience, something very rare these days. People like you on the other hand see nothing wrong with a man letting the mother of his children take poison and die in front of the children. That is why you are criticising me instead of wondering what happened to humanity. You think I’m the bad guy for warning women not to do things like taking loans and paying bills for men which can destroy their lives and mental health. How many such cases do we need for women to wake up and think about the innocent people who love them that they destroy together with themselves when they do not value themselves more than they value men/husbands/toxic relationshits

Listen here, young man, I don’t even know what the hell you post. Bcz like a normal adult, I’m obsessed with what I like. And I I’m interested in Ted Bundy and Jeffrey Dahmers and Samuel Little, you haven’t proved interesting or intelligent enough for me to stalk you online and start guessing your age from what idle, broke guys with nothing to do with their time and lives except obsess about me endlessly, spy on my phone to know who I am dating, what I am eating, if my tummy is getting smaller or bigger. Do you know that I barely think about 5 people in this forum. Nyinyi wengine you are like an ant climbing my window seal. You are never on my mind, even when I am on ktalk. Basically you don’t mean a thing to me and therefore your opinion about me is irrelevant and of no consequence.

So keep popping the panadols. I’m fine with my morbid obsessions. If they bother you just block me coz I don’t care enough about your opinion of me for me to take your advice but as a rule of thumb I only take advice if something bothers me. If it doesn’t bother me I don’t care what anyone thinks bcz simply put my poop means more to me than you. If my poop behaves a certain way I know it’s time to change my diet.

I don’t need to influence any younger generation bcz y’all are psychos. When I grew up 60 years ago, nobody was trying to sodomise Jeff Mwathi, nobody was throwing women off buildings, nobody was filming someone killing themselves. I am the one who needs to be protected from this toxic generation. As for men needing women and vice versa. Drug addicts need drugs, is it good for them? Needing or wanting something doesn’t mean that you devalue yourself to the point where you’re seriously depressed and you are drinking all night like my workmate and in the morning he went out to buy poison and God helped him come to the office and talk to me.

You do not need ANYONE be it your own mother if they are destroying your mental health and making you become an alcoholic to persevere extreme emotional pain. The only person that you cannot live with out is God and yourself. Not men. Not women. Not family not friends. You are the table. Without you there’s nothing. There’s nowhere to place all those titles and roles we extol so much. There’s no daughter, sister, wife, mom, gf, friend, employee, church member. It starts and ends with you. If you are not OK, you need to stop EVERYTHING and take care of yourself.

I may be a morbid personality on 6th floor who to you needs help. To someone else I’m that person who never gave up on them and showed them by caring that their lives have meaning whether your gf/bf/husband /wife/mother /father doesn’t think so. Even if you yourself don’t see the value of your life, IT STILL HAS IMMENSE VALUE AND SO MANY PEOPLE HAVE INVESTED SO MUCH IN YOU FOR YOU TO KILL YOURSELF bcz someone who you yourself gave power to and put up on a pedestal they’ve never earned is treating you poorly. This generation need Jesus no normal human being can do what that man did and trust me his life will never be the same ever again.

umeguzwa mzee. pambana na uzee polepole bila kusumbua you old barren witch

Kapoti bado nategea ukubali proposal yangu.

Yes. But it is clear that she was really mentally struggling. The man capable of videoing this sad incident ought to have done better. Ding’oing’o the man calls the mboch and the kid to give her milk!!!

I am sure these kids have a story to tell. They have seen worse dramas…

Umetumia maneno mob tu kusema Truman Kapantie hunyonga na story za kifo.