Invite her to your place, fuck her over the night and take nudes of her.
Next time she asks for money refuse.
She can’t blab else you leak her pictures
This is the doctrine of M.A.D. Mutually Assured Destruction
Russia and USA use it for their nuclear weapons.
Interesting way to self destruct yourself. Hajasema ni blackmail but rather taking advantage, akiamua kutafuta HR wewe kwisha. The guy just seems to be the weakest link kwa iyo group. Asking for a rematch is a good way to mess even more
Read again. Amesema ni blackmail coz he’s paying and getting nothing back.
Dame ameshazoea.
There is nothing worse that could happen akiitisha slices again. Her telling someone she fucked once will have same reaction as being told she fucked twice.
HR akiitwa he’ll maybe be fired. Nudes zikiwa it gives you a powerful weapon to hold against the company slut, her reputation.
Man …I’ve never had sex with the intentions of a bitch “anitambue” what are you trying to prove my boy???
There will always be a man with bigger balls …bigger dick …better game than you …this gender has seen everything
You are not the first just ask @KuwaitBabe atakushow the things she has seen hii nairobi during her hoe days