Sharia Law, Acid kwa uso and rejecting marriage proposal

BTW why do men take it very personal when you reject their marriage proposal? I told one man that I am too old can he look for a, young woman who can take care of him and his kids, he’s a single dad. Wah. Alikasirika. I was just being honest, mimi staki kulea watoto sio wangu. A young woman would be better for such. For me that’s my response always, I want a mzungu and I am too old for you. Hio inamaliza hio story very fast. I don’t understand what the big deal is women are many who are dying to be married just get those ones instead of kuchoma wale hawataki na acid. It’s a free world and everyone has freedom of choice.

[MEDIA=facebook]1188886984859441[/MEDIA]

sasa sharia law comes into this subject as what ? please explain more.

Sharia law says an eye for an eye so if you pour acid on someone’s face they pour acid on yours too. So the woman whose face was poured on acid for rejecting a marriage proposal, got to pour acid on her attackers eye so they are now even Steven. Case closed

Nop my freind, nothing like that in sharia law, you are wrong or whoever informed you is wrong, there isnt anything like that in my religion.

whatever you see on tv’s , newspapers regarding this issue isnt correct. hio sharia law ya fake. No sharia law states that a woman must marry the man who wants her and if she declines, amwagiwe acid, hizo vitu unaoziona till you say this stuff are all wrong / lies, they all do that on their own personnal terms and ideas and its not a sharia. acha kudangannywa au kudanganyika. bora uliza before applying.

Bitch deserved it

We huelewi. The man committed the crime by pouring acid on her then sharia court ruled that the woman should do the same to the man as the sentence for his crime.