Share your experience

Prepay or postpay, direct or indirect, you pay to play

Very easy getting laid without doing all that you mentioned.

you know you are tripping if you pay to get sex whether it’s direct or indirect.

It will be a cold day in hell before i pay a whore directly for sex. I only spend my loose coins with hoes not for hoes or on hoes.

A man is meant to increase his conquests but not by using prostitutes. Buying sex is like buying friendship, it leaves your self esteem shattered once the session is over and the lady demands her money.

You realize she’s the one who used you. That her time is so worthy you had to pay for it.

And having a normal girl is not buying sex even though you incur costs. As long as a lady won’t quote you a price which she demands the money after you’ve had sex then it’s not buying sex.

A man can’t get free sex due to evolutionary reasons (it being a risk for the woman, stuff like pregnancy etc). A man has to either invest time or money.

Excellently put! End of discussion.

Wewe ni ngombe sana if u really think this is the same as buying sex

This happened 2 weeks ago. Had been talking with this chic from tinder. Tukaplan kumeet. My mdaks was hardening up in anticipation as she kept giving updates on her location. Soon she arrived and my mdaks collapsed. Man the stench that was coming from her mouth when I leaned in for a hug was unbearable. I made up a bullshit story about some imaginary emergency. She protested that it was nearly curfew time and she couldn’t go back to where she had come from. I had to book the chic into a hotel room and disappear.

everyone pays of sex.The last generation to get free sex was your grandfather.your father paid for it too.ifact watu wanajifanya magwiji hapa paid, continue paying and will forever pay for trenches in the name of a wife.

If you’ve had any level of success in your life, sleeping with a whore is a gut-wrenching experience that will leave you in total disillusionment.

True brother. Sleeping with whores is a no no. Katia wanawake- so many are only too eager. It is really not that hard. Ama shida iko wapi? Kids we are listening…ama mnataka niwaletee wanawake? Selee lol.

Huyu haikosi ni talker even the commentators are ktalkers…

We all pay for sex, some over pay whilst some strike a bargain.

It’s a market out here, and the prudes yelling about 7g and intellectual might…acheni upuuzi

PK chewing gum and later some Aquafresh toothpaste would have been much cheaper mdau.

have never stepped into those town houses, they look filthy from a far, wonder how these men can withstand the smell.
Never paid for sex directly but indirectly I have.
Never seen the thrill of banging a known prostitute yet we have sm all over. Watu wajipende bana

I do ghels younglings like 20- 24 years old low mileage,haven’t sink to a goat to go to a brothel nor am I judging those who do hoes in brothel.
Wanawake wore hupeana but kukula kitu inauza hourly without shame is a no to mw

Sex with a hooker is the worst sex you can have in your life!

There is no kissing, there is no passion, there is no foreplay. There is literally nothing. You pay to have mediocre sex.

She doesnt even remove her clothes, just pulling up her skirt and lowering her pants to her knee or worse still removing a trouser with only one side.

There is no participation. She just sleeps there like a log and you literally dump your cum and leave in the next 2 minutes feeling like a total loser. More time you add more money. This is the only place where premature ejaculation is good for business.

The risk of getting an incurable STI is high. Whores are a NO. I just quit. Never visited a brothel since 2020 and I dont plan to in the near future!

Especially when you consider that you are definitely sharing them with other men. Extra steps, just extra steps.

No