Paying for sex was the lowest moment in my sex life.
[MEDIA=twitter]1395460299692576771[/MEDIA]
Everyone pays for sex, in one way or another . Married men pay mdogo mdogo
Traffic has to be created by all means necessary.
It’s a discussion worth sharing okay
Buying sex is a life draining experience for all parties involved. Lazima ukuwe dry spell mbaya to ever go that route. A man with options can never
*here comes some idiot who calls me poor to claim that I spent 1.5m on lanyes
These ferkers think you’re that desperate.
ulilipishwa how much admin?
Herdmin ni mtu ya malaya kumbe
Niaje @administrator
Chinese youth are busy with 7g discussions and going to Mars and a typical bonobo like you is thinking of stinky whore thighs in latema road. Sadness of life
Then why don’t you use a nondescript handle to post it?
I only pay for sex when out of town and even then I try to day game as much as possible.
Hapa Kanairo I have a retinue of plates always at by beck and call
Did you really spend 1.5M on hoes?? :eek:
It is a victimless crime, I worry more about my wellness
mbogi ya mapoko kumbe mko wengi hivi hapa ktalk? the day i pay a woman to feel the thrust of my royal shtick ntarudi kwetu ocha aki ya nani
The problem is paying 200 bob and shagging the same prostitutes with chokoraas like @uwesmake
The reason why you will never find me in any downtown brothel is because of the inconvenience. No quality service whatsoever.
Most brothels are dirty like pigsties, and you would be lucky to walk out without bedbugs.
Not to mention the chokoraa lanyes chewing miraa and haven’t taken a shower in over a century, and will probably give you an extraterrestrial STD.
Very few “alpha” males here will ever admit paying for sex yet they do it all the time. You are among the very few who will openly admit it. I have side chics and honestly, when you cut all the BS, it is paying for sex anyway. They may not be Sabina Joy prostitutes, but I wouldn’t lie to myself that sex with sidechics is free because it isn’t.
As a man lazima utatoboka not including the drinks, lunches and trips you have with them. It is a cost of smashing that a man can’t side-step.
:D:D:D but mbona hiyo hekaya ya Ush. 1.5 million sikupatana nayo? Inakaa kuwa mwoto. Nirushie Link nami nifurahie tafasali.
Don’t be surprised hehe, its in ug shiiling i suppose…
Unless am out of the country but hapa Kenya niko na hoes all corners