share my joy with me

The actual reason why I was sent to Naivasha was basically coz I refused to sleep with my boss…the lady is
Approaching her 50’s, I resisted her moves…i came here on 2/2/15…last Friday was my birthday, I felt good to grow one more year, I went to the office and found a letter on my desk… It was in a clean branded envelope with a bold P&C sticker… In it was my promotion letter…before that, I was incharge of 2 offices, guess what? I will be incharge of 7 offices… These guys “beat” my salary by 4…

I have less duties that means I will have more time with my family, they also sent a new company car with a diver… Alphard imepumzika, I have someone holding the door for me, guess what? They sent a 30 year old lady… Kazi ni kuzunguka, bomet, Narok, Nyahururu Nakuru etc… #GlorybetoGod

46 Likes

Congratulations are inorder in other news si upige ka ozil huyo senior citizen uyo boss wako wa 50yrs i know someone who might be interested

19 Likes

Hate to rain on your parade, but if they could quadruple your salo just like that, does that mean they were paying you with groundnuts in the first place?

Congrats wonderfool.

No, they were paying me na Nyama ya Funda

14 Likes

Congrats man…always feels good when you realize someone noted your hard work…

Hi @wonderful wonder congratulations

congratulations on your promotion

Congratulations @wonderful wonder hopefully some of us will get to your level someday. Does that mean nyama imekuwa cancelled?

@wonderful wonder congrats but you can inbox me the number of you boss :D:D:D

Happy for you. It pays to stick to your decisions

VERY RARE

you are very insightful if you banged your boss it couldn’t have resulted in this eventually.

Congratulations boss… Lakini huyo “diver”, ama wacha tu.

I usually don’t take this guy seriously. From the fact that he starts every thread like"kuuliza sio ujinga…" only to open the link and I be like[ATTACH=full]67528[/ATTACH]

Good work kijana. Sasa nunua gari tunaweza iba.

wonderfooder congrats

Good for you but *4 ? Kwani hiyo company ni ya kabura.

congrants. nipe no ya huyo boss wako nimkanye.

Congratulations! I just wish I would be rewarded equivalent to the amount of work I do. Patience pays, my time will come.