I knew this nigga for more than 1o years and he was my Best Friend. Tight buddy who i trusted with my life.
I met him when he was going through some serious difficulties relating to immigration,papers etc…
So having gone through the same i helped him as much as i can papaer work,address etc…
And im talking about years and years…
This nigga became more than a bro and all my friends were his friends and vice versa.
If i was skint,he would come to my rescue and if he was,i would rescue him without any of our girlfriends knowing. Any man here has had such a tight buddy yaani afadhali umuite ukiwa na shida before you even consider your family. Anyway,i knew this Tosser had a weakness for pussy (or shall i say New pussy?).. Akiona a new woman ,he wants to shag them and for some weird reason;he also had a "thing" for shagging other people
s wives girlfriends etc…
He would even brag about it like it was some sort of achievement.
I resented this and he knew how i felt about.But he wouldn`t stop!
I had NO reason that he would ever even consider doing that to me but i later came to find out that he had just about nyemelead every woman i had ever broken with and the worst thing is that he would take advantage of when my relationships were in difficulty and when my exes were most vulnerable.
I moved to another town to leave all these bullcrap behind but i kept in touch with one of my babymommas for obvious reasons and we would talk regularly.
Siku moja i phoned her in the dead of night kitu saa saba usiku juu ya nyege na ulevi and you will never believe what she told me!
Ati," Dave is here with me do you want to say hello? he passed by from wherever!"
I just hanged up!
I had spoken to Dave the previous afternoon and he did not mention anything about travelling anywhere.
Since that day i just cut him Loose from my life and nikasema ni sawa tu.
I don`t keep grudges and Dave being the Looser he is; he contacted me a year ago and we almost rekindled our friendship mpaka akaniita nikuwe godfather to one of her kids.
I forgave him but with a “differed” revenge.
I believe in revenge so i always knew that for me to be at total peace with him; i had to shag his girlfriend or sister some time in the future .(Fukc it!.. thats just the way i am.)
Kidogo jinga ishaanza story za kunigotea ikiwa msoto and time after time i bailed him out.
I confronted my babymomma reagarding their relationship with Dave and for years she denied that anything ever happened .
You know how women will lie to you in your face plus waanze kulia just to make you feel bad for even accusing them.
A few weeks ago ndio nimeambiwa ukweli wote by the Now Husband of a Close friend of my babymomma mwenye walikuwa wanaishi na my babymomma back in the day soon after i left town.
Apparently Dave was almost living there humping my babymomma kila weekend and all the while tunabongeleshana kwa phone on a weekly basis.
Kutoka hapo nikanyonga number ya huyu jamaa but i knew juu ya mashida mob the snake would look for me for one reason or the other.
Si Leo ndiyo amenipigia na a different number and lucky for him i was expecting a phone call ya biashara so i have been answering ALL calls which i don`t normally do.
This cunt doesn`t know ati niko na “dossier” so he is acting all friendly ati what happened to your phone i cant reach you anymore nyef,nyef,nyef…
I was boiling inside with anger juu spendi kubebwa Unongwe But i decided wacha niskie how he is going to redeem himself…
Kumbe jinga inataka Doh?!
Please im in a tight situation im stuck in Scotland with work and i just realised that my card has nothing on it because of unexpected Direct Debits etc. and i need to pay for a hotel or try catch the train back to London.
Please internet bank me £100 i will sort you as soon as i get back.
Nimeangalia tu hiyo simu nikashindwa kwani how Two faced can one Spineless Snake be?
Unitombee bibi alafu uniombe Loan.
"Enyewe in this Life, You are Born alone,You die alone and Everyone you meet and Everything that happens to you is Purely Coincidental and Irrelevant.
We are Living in HELL!!!.. " (Mhenga @Ka-Buda ) 2016