Shame, Poor Kenyans Now cooking stones, no food to cook

And China being a socialist country has an immense population with a massive highly educated human resource. Nyinyi wapumbavu masomo iliwashinda. You think owning land is everything. Kenyan human resource, work ethic and drive is an envy in Africa, we are literally working in all countries. We would take over your economy. You idiots cannot match us for brainpower.

You talk too much but kwa Ground vitu ni different,
Where do you work man, a house maid in Dubai? [ATTACH=full]302703[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]302703[/ATTACH]what are your Human Resource doing kama karne hii mwaka 2020 majority can’t have basic needs like food?
Imagine Kenya is the only middle income country that relies on food aids,
This pic summarises all about your education system

Viwanda vyetu hoyeee

Btw have you noticed that nowadays most housemaids and shamba boys in kenya are Tanzanians and Ugandans? Na wanalipwa between ksh3000 to ksh6000, (wakenya wengi walikataa those kind of jobs plus being paid such a peanuts in month) then most beggers in kenyan urban centers r still from those countries . Kenya may be a shithole but the neighbouring countries are real sewarages.

I may be curious of your argument, 6000 is something one can make in a day in Tz, if someone will leave Tz to go for 6K in Kenya that is madness,
Regarding those beggers is also debatable,
One can’t go to beg in another country kirahisi tu, there are your fellow Kenyans behind that business and you know it, how can a beggar manage to come to your country, are your authorities having laws in place?

here we r talking abt Ksh dont confuse with your valueless Tsh

Kenya has bad leaders. It’s just the reality.

It doesn’t change anything,
Shilingi ya Kenya ina Thamani kubwa kuliko Japanese Yen, see how fool you are.

Manowari yetu hoyee
https://wallpaperaccess.com/full/676550.jpg

Umoja wetu hoyee

How many albinos did you kill today

@captain obvious naona umekojolea hii thread kwelikweli!

The Socialist system was the way to go for independent Third World states, not because of economy, but to solve the social evils that are now ravaging Kenya.
We are divided as Kenya because of that. That’s factual guys, no need to argue.

Bara Afrika hoyeeee

We lost our land because of corruption not capitalism. Kenya is not even capitalist.

I dont think our problem in Africa is related to socialism or capitalism these are just distractions. Our problem is useless people who use whatever means to justify their positions and wealth

I personally am of the opinion that African socialism was thr way to go once we gained independence, not for economic purposes but for social development.
You see, unlike the jungu countries that practised socialism, our African countries had/have the tribal community(ies) life(ves) that if unchecked leads to tribalism, nepotism, clanism. This will in turn make it difficult to fight corruption dut to the ‘mtu wetu’ syndrome.
But in the case of TZ, Ujamaa was successful in creating one African identity eliminating tribalism and the -isms in over 100 tribes. This was the core purpose for socialims, African socialism brother.
Now that Magufuli is fighting corruption, no one is saying ‘our person’ is being targeted as our people do.
That to me is a really great achievement. Vumbistan we might be having a freemarket economy, but we never solved tribal community issues is why we can’t manage tribalism that has taken deep roots.

WE are very social in nature and apart from Nairobi people are really friendly with each other. What am saying is that our main problem as Africa is that a group of people were created to enable exploitation. This group should have been removed after independence. They are the same people who use tribalism to survive. Tanzania also failed in this that is why the country has high levels of corruption. The same group hid under Ujamaa and used it to exploit other Tanzanians

Viwanda vyetu hoyeeee