Shame as Kenya begs for food from Zambia

[MEDIA=twitter]1635569283940900867[/MEDIA]

An organism that can’t feed itself has no right to exist.

Then go live in Zambia.

Am just sick of this low IQ shit…

Begging = getting for free
We’re buying.
The unfortunate bit is that we think we can rely on rain for agriculture like our neighbours when we’re largely an arid/semi arid country. Even south Sudan is greener than Kenya.
We should adopt irrigation wholeheartedly

Plus we have money to buy kwani iko nini

…“…There’s a hole in the bucket ,
Dear Eliza …
A hole …”

The problem we have is one of an Inept and very corrupt leadership …

And no amounts of money or assistance will ever cure that cancer …

The solution is to remove all the Hustler Conmen from power …:mad::mad:

If this endless finger-pointing helps you sleep better…but for the real problem in Kenya look in the mirror…

Badala ya kulima kazi ni kunyonga na picha za hippo alafu unatuletea mafeelings hapa. You’re a Stupid baruhia

Can’t relate juu sijawai nunua 2kg packet ya unga more than 85 bob.

O rly?

Ua unakula pembe… Itabidi umetia bidiii saidi:D:D:D:D:D

Naaahhh …
Person’s in a mirror MIGHT be contributing to the problem…

But…
The real problems are those 2 Conmen Thieves that are in leadership…

That’s where the real problems are …:mad::mad:

How long have they been in leadership? So there were no problems before September 2022?

Mimi hushangaa sana…

The lead clown has a real track record…

• In his YK92 days he was a Youth Winger for the bankrupt Nyayo Error Regime and a “briefcase” carrier for one of its Chief Operatives .

• Then followed a theft career as Minister of Agriculture in the Kibaki Regime…
    The Maize Scandals come to mind.

• Then followed 10 more years of Graft and Mismanagement of National Affairs as Deputy President in the Jubilee “DOTCOM” era replete with land grabbing and dubious deals …
    Remember 67 Dams , 9 National Stadiums , 5 million Jobs for the Youth …???

This is the same fellow you Juveniles now champion as the “saviour” of the nation ( …not even mentioning that idiot of a deputy next to him …) …???

And now we are importing Maize ( … a staple crop easily grown locally …) from Zambia , while our own Farmers complain of difficulties marketing their crop … ???

Mimi Hushangaa Zaidi …
WAJINGA NI NYINYI … :mad::mad:

Nakula hii. 100% Organic.

[ATTACH=full]500686[/ATTACH]

Most of these guys griping and b***ching about are the ones who thump their bony chests during campaigns about which one of their demigods should rule.

They are the reason why we are in this isht in the first place… bado after 5 years they will go back to default settings and give the thieves, plunderers and murderers another 5 year mandate…

Be honest and admit that the status quo works well for you , your clan and your goals …
That is the reason you will not even contemplate meaningful change …

This Nation VERY URGENTLY needs TRANSFORMATIVE change from the destructive trajectory that it is on …
And the change makers must be willing to “break some eggs” in order to produce a more equitable “National Omelette” …

And the FIRST task is to send ALL these Wheelbarrow Bottom-Up Sugoi Conmen Hustlers home …:mad::mad:

One thing that is needed is for the citizenry to shed off tribal affiliations. In the grand scheme of things, for example, many common Kiuks suffered the same way others from different tribes did under Uhuru’s regime.

It is a fallacy that “mtu wa kwetu” gets there to serve the interests of a tribe. The reality is that the Presidency in Kenya serves so many other personal and private interests and tribe isn’t one of them.

Of course they will surround themselves with cronies from their tribe but that is down to sycophancy rather than tribe in general.

[SIZE=5]I generally agree …
But …
Stronger Medicine is required to fix the mess that we find ourselves in … [/SIZE]

Mahindi itoke Zambia alafu nyanya na vitunguu zitoke TZ. Meanwhile Kenya tunaendelea kujenga concrete jungle