Shakilla recants

Thursday, 12 November 2020 – Clout chasing socialite, Shakilla, has issued an apology to Kenyan-international footballer Victor Wanyama, after alleging that he booked her for sex and paid her a whooping Sh700, 000.
Shakilla appeared on Xtian Dela’s live video on Instagram in September and made the wild allegations that catapulted her to fame.
Wanyama threatened to sue the upcoming socialite and put it clear that he has never met her.
Shakilla has finally apologized to Wanyama through a short video clip that she posted on her Instagram page.
The 19-year-old socialite said that she has never met Wanyama or slept with him.

“My name is Shakilla and I would like to take this opportunity to apologize to Victor Wanyama. And say sorry about the horrible thing that I said about him.
“I’ve never met Victor, neither has he paid me nor had s*x with me, “she started off.
“I was drunk at the time and foolishly excited about being on Xtian Dela’s live show.
“I apologize to his family and I’m sorry for any pain that I may have caused.
“I would like to take this opportunity to warn young people about the dangers of social media. And the risk of being enticed into chasing fame, by those seeking to exploit us and profit from our mistakes, “she stated.
Here’s the video of the socialite issuing apology to Wanyama.

https://kenyan-post.com/2020/11/i-have-never-met-him-or-slept-with-him-clout-chasing-shakilla-issues-apology-to-victor-wanyama-after-legal-threats-video/

Akanyal crit

The video

Wanyama alipea yee hii…iwe funzo

@rexxsimba aka Kenyan Ssenga kuja ujisomee…shenji.

She has had her 5 minutes of fame …
And just like her friend , PENDO , it is game over …
What a waste of good , 19 year old P*ussy…

[ATTACH=full]334153[/ATTACH]

can’t be 19yrs old.

Despite the apology, Wanyama can still successfully sue and bankrupt the woman. What the woman did was malicious. She did it for “clout”. She benefitted from it.

I think Wanyama should go on and sue.

This is just a misguided kid. It’s best to just ignore her. She’ll learn with time.

Sue her for what exactly? All her 25K worth???

defamation and slander, yes for all she’s worth. :D:D

Shiet, weka spoiler, moyo imeshtuka sana

I wasn’t ready

is this parental failure?

Huyo ni si kama alidedi? Where did it happened

Seouth Effrikeh. And yes alidedi.

Watu huambiwa don’t try this at home. The same ndo iliua ule Uganda musician called Radio

Though you have a point–he can sue for slander to teach her a lesson–I think he would be lowering himself to an absurd level of taking his time or sending a lawyer to argue out the ridiculous case of a girl’s fantasies. She seems to have already learnt her mistake and has publicly admitted it. I’d let it slip.
When you acquire some status in society there are many things that will be said; some true and weighty, some totally absurd and petty. You cannot be responding to everything, unless it really matters.

Kenyan Post bado inakuwanga?

sifai kucheka lakini…