SHAFFIE WERU IS SUING RADIO AFRICA.

[MEDIA=twitter]1376929059914022916[/MEDIA]

Holyshit 21m fucking million is equivalent to their annual turnover… and shaffie ain’t fucking around he brought in the big boys… checkmate!!

he is dreaming if he expects anything more than a kobole. Hawa wajinga wa kilimani sijui wanafikirianga kenya ni US ama Germany.

Bob the builder, checkmate ni after ameshinda kesi

Mma sio mchezo nigga might walk away with a cool 21m.

He has a very solid case. 21 fuckin million :oops::oops:. Thats a lot of mullah.

Sawa mwalimu but read through it apa pesa iko kwa mfuko…:smiley:

Turedio merge all shaffie threads

All he is asking for is provided for by the Kenyan law ‍♂️ Ala. ala

if only you knew how lawyers wait for such legal suits you’d be thinking differently,the lawyers are the ones who probably approached him .Top suits are air travel,hospital,entertainment and financial. these are the creme de la creme of things. This will be an out of court settlement.Remind me when its over

Patrick Quarcoo ako enough legal power to fight. I guess the damages are calculated by turnover of radio africa of Shs 500m per year. Hapa shaffie atapiga guitar
[ATTACH=full]356919[/ATTACH]

The law will be applied to the letter and spirit. Feminist take advantage ofhype to cancel people. Let them face each other in the court. .

Seems like they are in the business of wrongful dismissal… nimeona uko I.G terry muikamba is also suing them.

Wacha upuzi Fundi… Turnover ya radio Africa ni 21 million? A 300 employee firm?

Aje sasa na kapondi hajaleta thread/thesis yake…
You’re not being fair.

On this they played to the feminists gallery and it seems like they will pay a pretty penny.

My bad ment ya homeboyz radio…

Chapaa mzuri

Randy chege:D

gratuity payment and the one year payment ataonea 18, they are not mandatory payments:D

It is not a mandatory payment under the labour laws and therefore anyone expecting a gratuity should confirm that it is provided for in the contract. Gratuity is not the same as service pay. Service pay is due under Section 35(5) of the Employment Act and it is only a mandatory payment to employees who are not on NSSF.7
May 2018