Wakenya wameanza ufala pale fb
[ATTACH=full]73814[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]73815[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]73814[/ATTACH]
Wakenya wameanza ufala pale fb
[ATTACH=full]73814[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]73815[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]73814[/ATTACH]
Kenya mpaya !
[ATTACH=full]73816[/ATTACH] Transforming them from diesel to electric trains. Hehehe
Yaani watu ni mafala mpaka wanafikiria for a train to achieve high speeds or be electrified it has to look “a certain way”.
Ingine hii hapa.
[ATTACH=full]73824[/ATTACH]
[SIZE=5]everybody is a critic , armchair experts on all fields [/SIZE]
Truth be told, those trains are ugly AF!
Enyewe hizo train zinakaa Webuye Escort of the 80s
ujinga mtupu, as someone has said, armchair critics
Jubilee overhyped this project unaeza fikiri SGR inaeza kupeleka space.
Kwani ni beauty contest? ujinga ingine ni factory settings!
heheheheh WNBP!
Kenya for you
Kenya for us? Were you expecting bullet trains? Who promised you that?
in New York the designs remains the same as those in the 1800s…it’s just the engineering change. The aspects of designs is just hot air does not add anything on the power.
Brary Pakini!
Bullet train has to have a certain shape buda
Mutazoea. SGR si ya mama yenu!
[ATTACH=full]73861[/ATTACH]
lakini who told these nincompoops that we were purchasing bullet trains?
@Touchlyrics mbona umedelete comment yako
The campaign poster they used was very misleading. Ama uliletewa specifications ya hizi train campaigns zikiendelea? Hebu tuambie.