I am trying to book a ticket on SGR online, saying the tickets are booked until Friday,
Is there another way of getting tickets? maybe through an agent ?
Is the 3000shs first class ticket worth it? ama ni kuoshwa?
I am trying to book a ticket on SGR online, saying the tickets are booked until Friday,
Is there another way of getting tickets? maybe through an agent ?
Is the 3000shs first class ticket worth it? ama ni kuoshwa?
Go to Syokimau on the day you plan to travel, there are no-shows at times, you might just get a ticket.
for me not worth it
3000 aint worth it bruh. lipia tu economy tu economy class
Utamu wa sgr ni kulipa 1000
Kuoshwa…panda modern coast VIP na hip pesa
Panda hii utupee experience [ATTACH=full]206280[/ATTACH]
Ushawahi lipa VIP kwa bus alafu ukaketi pa kawaida??kama unataka starehe panda ndege na sio jambojet…
Bad suggestion.
Heri jambojet…ile ndege ya Silverline imepandwa na kila kunguru…iko na kaharufu flani then u feel like cattle being transported…inakaa military plane…[SIZE=3]nashuku haikosi kunguni[/SIZE]
ok if you have 3000 for the SGR just top it up and take the plane.
If it is fully book chances are that you wont be able to get it anywhere else…there are people who sell theirs at the terminus but you have to show ID so i wonder how that will go.
Also, VIP SGR is not worth it, just a psychological feeling of being better etc.
Take the plane
Bus takes so long
There’s no miracle here.Look for other means or wait until 12th.
Economy class has a better atmosphere than the 1st class… You get to interact with new people due to the ‘face me’ seat arrangement.
Or if you are a crowd going for holiday,the fun starts minutes after departure… I think next time we will carry a deck of cards and play semi strip poker.
:D:D heard you, someone told me that too
ha ha let me check their site for charges
Well said
This is a very good idea, everytime we travel I see people seated having
fun with cards or drinks or just chatting. Also we always seem to meet new people and bond which is a good thing because here in Kenya we have a very social culture. All the times I have travelled all the kids seem to be concentrated around the same area which is also nice.
lini?
Keep on trying via the phone *639# several times if you looking for one seat during working hours. Thus you’l get yenye one has cancelled hopefully. Been doing so.
Lazima nitumie SGR hii December, lakini shida ni kupata tickets!! Where and when to buy? Their website is not very clear.
whatever the website start booking now.