SGR rolling stock..............

@spear najua uko kitui na @Ukenyatta so wacha nifanye works yako kiasi.
behold the rolling stock for the SGR has started coming out of the manufacturing and assembly lines and it promises to be interesting.
[ATTACH=full]71412[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]71414[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]71415[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]71416[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]71418[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]71419[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]71420[/ATTACH]

18 Likes

Some guys are lucky. Kuna watu wanakula pesa za hii nchi vizuri tu sana, I don’t know why I was born in the ‘wrong’ tribe
:eek::eek::eek::eek:

You were not born into the wrong tribe. No, you were born with the wrong mentality and that is 1000 times worse!

47 Likes

This reply should be chiseled in stone, and pinned on homepage

28 Likes

How cum I am not getting any government tenders yet some guys who found me in the supplies business are getting all the finest and lucrative GOK tender and supply deals…?

This should be pinned on the wall here as a constant reminder of “wanyama wengine no bora Zaidi kushinda wengine”

Kulikuwa na shauku on the type of locomotive we will get for the passenger trains either the older df11 or newer model df11g

http://www.crrcgc.cc/Portals/58/BatchImagesThumb/2016/0518/635991790722343405.png

looks more like a version of this
https://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/4/44/DF11G_T706_Shanghai.jpg

In my opinion Kenya Railways should have rebranded and changed their corporate colours in time for this project. I think blues and certain shades of green look better than yellows and orange

it still looks dated.

I’m not in Kitui, I was out playing with the kids. Kuna mkamba dame who warned me if I ever go back to ukambani I will not leave.

Those pictures are awesome and remember SGR is now 98% complete so it’s exciting times going forward as we watch the final product being revealed. From now on expect the “experts” who were so opposed to it to try claim full credit for this project.

It’s await for Jan 2017 to see the final product. The two models picture above are almost a decade old.

I was talking about the ones @Young has posted…lets wait but i see nothing changing.

:eek: :eek: I smell a heck-a-yeah! :smiley: :smiley:

If these things start operating in July 2017 as planned, coupled with the impressive Jubilee PR, Cord will be in for some rough time at the very end.

In my eyes, wewe still ni m…u

Jaza pengo

You’ve been told that it’s your wrong mentality. All you have to do is to change it and wish tribalism away and tenders will come your way.

Like your hairy butt

I just hate u. Thaz all am seyin

They have an ace up their sleeve… watang’oa reli

Its already being designed, a review of the Jubilee Alliance Manifesto. The before and after picture showing the dates commissioned, completed or still ongoing, government reforms in details and Jubilee government accomplishments. Meanwhile opposition will struggle to show even a pit latrine they did in the decades they had in power, even a picture, sketch, thermal image but loads of hekaya how everything was their idea.

Sema piglet stuffed porker!!!

wewe kula nyama polepole, wacha sisi tumeze mate…