SGR Progress updates

The poor finance things like these and the rich own the results. That is how the gap keeps opening. Its not that I expect that poor will wake up and realize. They cant. I just hope someone out there, even if its one, sees it the way I do

If I was the president…and this was my pet project…and elections around the corner I would be monitoring this project to the T …make sure only positive accolades are being sung by everyone…take every visiting dignitary to gloat over it…just compare Thika road and its tonnes of positive PR…everyone was like tulia Thika road imalizwe…everyday it was superhighway this superhighway that

Kuna tungombe flani kesho tunameet bomas ati railway isipitie nairobi national park. Hata chui na giraffe itakua inaskia poa kuona train.

It doesn’t hurt to counter check, everybody in Kenya has taken a side, from journalists, to guys who are contacted for opinions and they will spin facts to suit their narrative. I have even been forced to comment on that video.

I am one of those " cattle" who will be meeting to voice my concern on the haphazard manner of which the route is being planned…latest news coming in wanasema sasa itapitia along the bypass and through Karen

pewa muratina drum kwa bill yangu. 1 sentence summing up Kenya at the moment

I listened to the logic given by Dr. Leakey and he made lot’s of sense. Most of those civil society guys are suspect in their motives. Skia mzee hapa chini.

p.s link to the news flash

This project sums it all up with regards to the UhuRuto administration; it is a Reactive government, and worse still it is slow to react. When it reacts the response is often misdirected.

it’s all about Karen, residents wa Karen hawataki train in their hood, and they know northern bypass fucked wasee wa runda. So tumia the park as the reason to oppose the project

True

Umenena kama Njuri Ncheke hamsini. It’s all about self-preservation coz just like most people in the upper class they are mean.

I like the theory, they can rally those peasants akina mwangi as foot soldiers.

Raila sent lawyers with questions on 10bn missing. But that Ndii-guy has questions for 140bn.

with all fairness do you think he will get far with his queries?
a few voices on the internet wilk never rally wanjiku behind the right cause.
wanjiku who is so ethincally divided.
until we stop tribalism.
where kikuyus belong to uhuru. luos to raila. kalenjins to ruto…
yaani a kenyan should always stand for a cause.
his(this economist) yelling is like proverbial kihii who urinated in the sea thinking he made the sea saltier.
our main problem isnt who is running with our money where but what does the poor wanjiku wherever he or she is stands for.
unless we address that core problem the rest ni porojo.
i wouldnt hesitate to join the stealing band because i know where and behind who to hide

How so ? If it passes through the park it won’t touch Karen…this Karen proposal is the latest one being floated ie southern bypass and then Karen near bomas …the original plan was for it to go from embakasi through to the greater southern bypass alafu itokezee maahi mahiu…the land is undeveloped and Gvt owned no compensation…all of a sudden plans have changed Sasa Mara National park …then Mara Karen sielewi

Welcome back.