SGR Locomotives:what they remind the Charge D'Affaires at the Chinese embassy

The SGR locomotives were launched yesterday by the CS and many other officials from GoK and the Chinese Embassy.
The Charge D’Affaires at the Chinese Embassy,Yao Ming, was also there.
This is how he described it .
Yao Ming said the locomotives reminded him of his first encounter with them in his days of youth in "a poor and backward village in China".
Read more at: https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/article/2000229530/history-made-as-train-engines-roar-to-life-in-mombasa

Tuseme nini?

tumecheswa…

Freudian slip perhaps?

unfuckingbelievable

I am a jubilee supporter …heck I work for the government …but hii maneno ya SGR mi sijui jubilee… Bydway ni akina nani hao?

2013 it was Thika road, how fast things change, now its babu who built Thika road, sijui 2022 itakuwa project gani

ofcourse there is a reason why that kisentence is quoted mbona hautuwekei his whole speech and hasnt it occured to you that he is picturing where all these development projects started in his country ama unadhani walianza na bullet trains

Yao Ming said the locomotives reminded him of his first encounter with THEM in his days of youth in "a poor and backward village in China
".

That is what is quoted in the paper.

It is called stupid spinning. You pick a few words from a context and assign them a desired meaning. It works sometimes, mostly with dunces and those blinded by politics.

Peasants wacheni nyama iliwe sio ya mama zenu…nyinyi kuleni nyasi ya Kidero brare fools

2022 will be SGR from Naivasha to dala but they still oppose it !

[ATTACH=full]78011[/ATTACH]

Masomo ni ngumu…jameni hawa ndio tunatarajia wacome ku-upgrade SGR after sometime…

hawa wakubwa wote hiyo sector ni shiny eye, what do you expect ?

Huyu Ni Chupilee agent, it means the locomotives are old and outdated as Jubilee.

Definitely itakuwa Northern Collector Tunnel and Itare dam