Of course chicks love big dicks, but boy don’t they love money more.
You can DM a bitch your dick pick and she will get wet, but a big bank balance, she will get wetter.
A big dick will get you respect among fellow men but money, power over men. Most rich fellows are motivated to make more money because they got a small dick. It is the game.
The choice is yours: have a big dick or have money, I’d say both is better.
Gay thread. You should not talk about another man tool of procreation. Mungu ndio alipeana size kulingana na mapensi yake.
Wewe ukimwaga you should be bothered kama ulifika the deepest part of poosie.
Hehe, Nyundo, nimetupilia mbali your theory and come to the conclusion that there isn’t a statistically meaningful correlation between dick size and financial success.
While no one can control how big a man can get, everyone may choose whether or not to become financially successful.
And this one: “You’ll gain respect from other men if you have a large dick.”
Sasa hii ni nini mwanagu?
This one seems amusing right now. Who, with common judgment, goes around flaunting the size of his tool?
You seem to genuinely care about women—their thoughts, feelings, and perceptions of males. They really don’t care, so please don’t. Their emotions and what you can do for them are important to them.
Ukona theories kama za @Gaines zile days alikuwa anaitwa @Azor_Ahai siku hizi he’s outgrown hio stage.
Women love money but not in that sense. Showing a woman your bank balance wont make her wet. She will just categorize you as an easy target to finesse.
What women love is the trappings of money without necessarily seeing your balance. They love the LIFESTYLE. Telling her to meet you at luxury hotel X that she has never been to will definitely make her wet. Taking her to locations and events she would never get invited to will make her wet.
The best way to enslave a woman is to trap her into your lifestyle (assuming you are a winner), not by giving her or showing her money. Once a bitch knows that the only way she can live that lifestyle is through you, you have her by the ovaries. You can do whatever you want with her and she wont leave.
Men and women are different. Both would rather cry in a Range Rover than laugh on a boda boda. But there is a catch. Men won’t choose to cry in a Range Rover that they don’t own. Women will choose to cry in the Range Rover (that they don’t own) than on the boda boda they own. A high end lifestyle that they cannot afford is their Kryptonite.
Very true, Mimi niliwekwa na mumama against my initial will, but my manliness created so much dissonance kuvumilia a chaotic Woman for the luxury of financial benefits, but Women nimeona huvumilia 10X, i like the primal freedom to seek and curve out my own path, whatever the outcomes.
But how will you dine her at that 4 star hotel without a fat bank balance. The moment utakataa kumpeleka kempinski utadowngradiwa no matter how sweet your tongue is, unless umdunge mimba.