Sexual Truth 04.06.2021

Unattractive males will work their asses off and spend that money in bars drinking their asses off so as to fuck bitches. Lightskin and handsome dudes will just torrent movies and series and fuck them bitches from the house and at worse; eat pizza.

Brownskin @Azor Ahai hii Ni account yako?

@Azor Ahai we know your hand writing, Jangili

:D:D:D wait
WTF

NOTICE:-Replies will determine your skin tone and looks department:D:D:D

I must be doing something right if morons still think every account belongs to me.

I approve this message, although I’m not light skin and it goes beyond pulling chicks.

Hehe wacha kushout. Huku us members of Cute Boys Association are few :smiley:

what is this ? idiot, nincompoop, buffoon, you are very idle tufatua kazi ya kufanya. kwenda kabisa, kweraaa

Money and wits, not looks are a man’s currency in the dating game.

Mujamaa, which side of the coin are you?

Huwa naona mtu akiteta kuhusu dates or dem kupelekwa out is just a broke man. Yaani 2 to 4 thousand inawafanya msee ooh mwanaume anawaste pesa. Mimi huona in life use every tool you have to get ahead. If you have money hii Nairobi teka wasichana wote. And from experience people with money whether ugly or not have more sex than your so called handsome and fit guys. Utakuwa surprised how Kenyan women are easy with money.

Nvchieth ghasia takataka

Reasoning ya light skinned boys Huwa inashangaza Sana. :D:D:D:D:D
Mnakuwanga tu slay kings Sana.