Sexual Math in Kenya NEVER Maths

The other day, we were told that Kenyan Men have an average of 7+ partners, Kenyan Women have under 3 partners.

Unless Kenyan men are sleeping with foreigners or with fellow men more than they are sleeping with Kenyan Women, the Math is waaaay offff!!!

Now here comes another banger!!!

For the super gonorrhea apparently, for every 1 man, there are 20 Women infected.

That suggests that we have very good (angelic) Kenyan men. And super-spreader cockerels who average 20 women a month.

watu wanatombana buana! kwanza ule mama mzee @TrumanCapote

Blocked her… ONLY block I have… And what peace…

Najua hamuelewi wacha niwasaidie hio ya 7 men ni average, inaenda hivi boss.

Top 10% of men average 150 women

The next 10% average 50 women

50%-80 % average 5 women

30-50% average 2 women

0 -30% average 0 women.

Average ya hio yote inakuja 7

Same case for women

Unajaribu kusema nini hapa. Sielewi

Ukivuta ki ombitho kunywa maziwa kaka

In any given field of values, in statistics, there will always be outliers/extremes in both ends.
Average is a measure of most of a group. So wakened wengi wako 7.
I personally beat 7 when I was 19

Get a degree. A proper degree. Tue maths will make sense then.

Table your fucking degree certs that you have… wacha kujiona umbwa mbele ya binadamu. Wewe na nyanyako hamna tofauti isipokua matiti ndio hauna. Meffi wewe

You have absolutely no foundation in Mathematics if you can’t appreciate the paradoxes pointed out…

Like for instance, the average sexual partners between men and women MUST be roughly equal if the men and women are ROUGHLY EQUAL in NUMBER and they are ONLY sleeping with each other.

If you know how averages work, there’s enough info in BOLD to show you why that is…

What a happy individual

Nonsense…

For every partner a Man takes, it adds to the total number of partners in both men and women.

If one man sleeps with 50 women, that man has added 50 women to the total partners of MEN
The 50 women have all slept with a partner each recording 50 partners in the total partners of women (because the 50 women will report a partner)

Most men have many sexual partners while women tend to share a man. Also women are at a higher risk of contracting STI’s/STD’s

I cannot purport to speak about math and statistics authoritatively, but I think that the only time you can assert that is when men are sleeping exclusively with men.

You can speak authoritatively… You are correct.

Plus, more importantly, those who are wrong are speaking authoritatively