While sex chats are nice a way of finding out the naughty side of your potential bonkmate…it can have also easily spoil everything. Recently as I was sexting with a certain girl with hopes of getting laid in a couple of days…I rather stumbled into some disturbing info. To some, sexchats are all about getting the other party wet and leaving you with an awkward boner and insatiable appetite for pussy, while for others who read beneath the lines it can be a good opportunity to know her/him better not only sexually but morally.
So one of my favourite questions is asking the potential bonkmate what’s the naughtiest thing she’s ever done. Most answers to this are rather conservative with the female wanting to come out as a naughty yet respectable person…though the last chiq I asked this question actually shocked me - a self-confessed nympho. She proceeeded to answer that the naughtiest she’s done is having a threesome…right, that’s good if two females are involved, but in this case alikamuliwa na ndume wawili and she liked it.
My reception to this confession was rather mixed up…but my response was an honest one, that I can never be in the same room with a naked man waiting to feast. However, the main conclusion to this confession was that this chiq is plainly a hoe. Doing it is one thing, but admitting it is another…I have to say I was disgusted and to date haven’t contacted her. So hii maneno ya kupayuka just coz of the heat of the moment can actually be detrimental to people’s perception of you. There are ladies who easily let the cat out of the bag wakiwa drunk…mtu anakuambia vile alipigwa combi na maboyz. Very careless.
due to peer pressure n some of these young tingz actually flaunt.kuna mabibi za watu walienda mpaka 8some but wont tell.izi vitu usitake jua. what you dont know wont hurt you
Haiya my on/off lawyer chic from a prominent family always tells me shocking things before even getting drunk.Once she told me she experimented with cocaine not once but twice.lakini she told me she has had lesbians hitting on her but one time one of them hit on her while she was drunk & they ended up making out.One thing led to another they had sex…WAAH!!Mpaka nashuku kama ako na lesbian when we are not together though she says shes straight!!
During my normal errands, I met this chic working for a respectable company. As she was my contact there, I used to call her a lot. Soon, team Mafisi instinct kicked in and I asked her out. Chic told me she takes nothing else but GILBEYS and asked for a half. Shock number one. After downing half, chic opened up and started telling me about her campus days. She had been at JKUAT and had spent a full semester drinking and partying with the money she was supposed to pay her courses with. It got so bad she got thrown out of her hostels and she and another chic went to live with a guy, yes a guy.
Suffice to say, I quietly listened, paid for the stuff we had taken, gave her 1K to get a taxi and excused myself.
kuna mwingine tulienda date after kupewa sminoff kadhaa aka anza heka vile kwao kuliachwa curse kila mwanaume aki marry iyo boma yao ana die misteriously
Hivi majuzi kuna import aliniambia anaweza taka 3some, So akasema nitafute nyoka nyingine nawakamue pamoja, Hapo nikajua hii nyoka ni poko…Huyu hawezi rudi tena.
madame hujua vile hao hupigwa ma-ozil na ma boy, campo kuna dame ilijulikana ni mtere, it only took one date pale students centre lunch time, then ka movie kwa room na half ya kibao na vitu uko nazo. Ukigonga unapatia ma boy thru. pass