Nitaomba aje dem huwa hatubongi na yeye siex anipee the same day.
look good, build a rapport around her, then show less attention to her. Pick on her female friend or two around her and let them view you as the real catch. treat them well, but be casual. give the target girl little attention, let her see you vibing her friends great. in short, build jealousy in her. no woman removes pant faster than a woman who knows you are not desperate, and any of her friends can easily have you. Soon, the target girl will be the one chasing you. the pant may not fall or on day 1 unless of course, she is in the business of selling nyap, in which case you should not even have come to ask for advice.
Mpigie simu halafu umuulize
“Ní úrahe indo kana ndúrahe?”
(“I love you and I want you in my life”)
ur strategy looks tideous and takes too much time
Ngoja materehe kama hizi obviously atakua amesota, peleka yeye out na urarue vitu…
Edit…
“kianda ni kwega”
“kianda kiriku?”
“i Kiu giaku”
“iii ni kwega”
“Ukahe ri?”
…
fanya vile wahenga wamefanya for soo many years bila kusumbua
KAWASAKI na uendele na kazi tujenge KENYA
This village is so unpredictable,domeone asks a silly question and everyone would answer with utmost respect,but some nice threads zitahariwa.reke nemwo!
Ask yourself, what would a he-goat do?
That’s kenyantalk for you. I personally like the way people think here especially both negative and positive critics. It makes people think freely and differently; that’s how most discovaries came about.
Still wondering how long it will take before you are given a seat
I suspect this has a sinister meaning
Definitely don’t say this unless uko sure she feels the same way.
Nunulia yeye GUARANA NA CHIPS… miguu atafungua in no time
Ala…This happens ever so often, kwani unafikiria mapoko wanakuwanga mabeshte ya wale wasee huwararua for years? (mwanamme anakula poko sio poko ni poko maker - #Wisdom will kill me one day :D:D ) Mwambie ile doh uko nayo, mkielewana sawa na ukumbuke kutumia protection, we need the youth to slave and pay taxes longer down here…next time uliza swali iko na mwelekeo
“Excuse me madam si unisaidie na kuma angalau nusu saa” always works for me.
don’t worry, I am building up “air miles, a.k.a likes” to reach senior villager position. that’s why I responded, hahaha
This has worked for me before
Buuuuuttttt after she is already yours na sasa ameanza maringo…U can win her back by applying this formulae
Other wise if she is anew catch and she knows her worth and u try that jealousy shit …she will label you as “Unapenda wanawake”
And she will be u seeing as kama unasambaza ukimwi…and she will forget about you very fast
Hapana tutahutaji illustration diagrams kadhaa
those lines works perfectly well pale kwa fb