Sexcapade in Ngara Brothel

Three years ago I decided to test the authenticity of online call girls in Nairobi. I visited ‘nairobiraha.com’ and started calling the service providers. After talking to several mamas, I settled on one called Kanini who operated at Safari club in Ngara. On reaching the club, I called the babe and she directed me to come upstairs to a room labeled ‘leopard’. When I approached the door, I saw Kanini, the mama I had been talking to. She wasn’t as pretty or bootiful as the photo she had put on her profile. The door behind her was open and I was able to see a yellow bbw dressed in only a white towel moving across the room. Kanini told me the bbw was her colleague who was about to service a client, she urged me to wait outside until her friend had finished. At this point my desire to bang Kanini was very low after realizing she wasn’t my type. I lied to her that I was going to withdraw some cash, and immediately left the club. Along Ngara road, I decided to try another call girl in the Ngara area, she called herself Jewelz. Jewelz directed me to a house behind Hennesis hotel, a house with a black gate. When i reached the black gate, an older woman came and opened it. I felt conned for the second time, but for some unknown reason I found myself following the woman into her house. The woman ushered me into her big sitting room. Two young chicks were seated on the sofa. Then the mama asked the two chicks to stand up so I can ‘kagua’ them and choose the one I desired. My initial fear and sense of disappointment were immediately replaced by excitement and anticipation. The young chicks were both curvy beauties, dressed in mini skirts. One was black, and the other was brown skinned. I chose the brown chick. She was a coastal girl called Fatma. The pimp mama asked me which services I wanted, I said hand job and one round of sex. She demanded I pay her shs 1500 for both services, I complied. Then Fatma led me into a small room with cardboard walls. A bed had filled up almost the entire room. We both undressed. I loved what I saw. I immediately began caressing Fatma’s brown thighs, she responded by grabbing my throbbing dick and started stroking it gently. Then Fatma got on top of me in a 69 position, she put a condom on my dick, i continued caressing her thighs as she stroked my hard dick with her skilled hands. To my pleasant surprise, Fatma started moaning as my fingers worked their way towards her cleanly shaved punani. Fatma stroked my dick harder and harder as I rubbed her pussy lips faster and faster and repeatedly spanked her big round ass. Within a short period of time I came so hard, my thighs trembling uncontrollably. Then Fatma took off the condom and dumped it in a waste bin. She then left the room and returned with hot water in a basin and a small dry white towel. She dipped the towel in the hot water and used it to wipe my dick. When she was done, she started stroking my dick again until I got real hard. She put a condom on it. I then bent her over doggystyle and started pounding her pussy real hard. Her ass cheeks slammed on my hips repeatedly as I increased my thrusting velocity. Then suddenly, Fatma’s pussy squeezed my dick so hard, making me climax in an orgasmic explosion that shook my entire body. We both collapsed on the bed, breathing heavily. After a couple of minutes, Fatma got up, cleaned me for the second time. I got dressed and left the room. At the sitting room, on my way out, I saw many more beauties seated at the sofa waiting for clients, kumbe this was a full fledged brothel with many rooms and many service providers. I then left the brothel happy and very satisfied.

Update: Sadly, the brothel nolonger exists. I don’t know what caused it to shut down.

Disappointed the brothel closed …lakini next time changanya narration ya kizungu Na Swahili with a touch of sheng and shembeteng Vile Kijiji imezoea ndio hekaya iflow…not bad anyways

score 6/10

[SIZE=7][COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]You fingered a Malaya? Ugua pole na ufe polepole [/SIZE]

Amka kijana usikojoe kwa kitanda

2014 there was a lodging hapo ngara road , can’t remember the name, all rooms were occupied by call girls, I think the best brothel ever. 2016 new management ikaingia na kufikuza lanye.

Was there in 2017 and 2018. Had one brown kisii girl there. Jiggly ass, similar to a water-filled balloon.

right thought iwas the only one seeing he is a porn script writer this one

SLOOOOOLY.

Kumbe unasomanga safisha rungu escapades

Kiyana, hizo cardboard walls zimejaa mashimo zimetobolewa za ku shoot porn bila wewe kujua.
Saa hii lazma una trend kwa sites kama pornhub.
Meffi wewe :smiley:

Umeosha matako chafu?

Iyo section huwa fire

Mrs Nameberyy1, its still early in the morning, perfect time for morning glory. Now take your fucking clothes off, lemme see that donkey kong

Is this the best time for this…

Perfect Time. Show me the donkey kong.

Only u can relate with that

mayb later right now am onto manifesting an setting pace for the day and week

1500 ni 10 shots rifa rodi

That black gate…had an appointment there twice. First day it went down with a light skinned mamaa real name Kawira and second time with a slim dark lady. Both times the service was good.

I have to confess i got hard reading this. I think i am getting old