Ladies and gentlemen,baes en boos,it’s been a while…Well, i know most of you are probably wondering where G.Major vanished too for the past 3 or 4 days…Actually i want to cut your curiosity short villagers…We went for a weekend out of town folks…Nanyuki…
So a couple of days ago i told you how i bumped into my ex hapo I&M and we could not help but weep…So on Thursday guess who calls me?Yeeah you all gor it …Nathniel did call me and requested me to join him as he was taking his family to Chaka Ranch and then proceed to spend the night in Nanyuki…Im only human…i know je is married but feelings have never faded nwei on Sato we fikaad in Chaka for all those who were there and saw a white Noah with 6occupants two male one female and three kids well, you are lucky enough to spot an upcoming hollywood aspiring penis model one of the few in the continet…
Nwei did i mention my ex is a licensed pharmacist? So as usual he had brought with him things to keep us high af durong the road trip though in my mind i probably knew it was weed coz c’mmon that’s what we all used to…
So when we reached the ranch the kids went to play the mama had to watch Nathniel asked me if i wanted to get f@# up of which i did say yes not because i wanted to bur because i wanted us to do together…nolstagia effect…
So he pulled out a bottle of syrup and requested for sprite then mixed it…which i later learnt it was codaine a cough syrup manufactured from morphine that requires prescription and is highly abused…it was bluish…damn i have never been so high in life not forgetting the coke…seems ive already started the hollywood fast life…The next min we were drivin to some lodgo in Karatina after lying the car had mechanical problems…and the rest history…which are the best eye drops available my supervisor is very suspicious:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes: xoxoxoxoxo I love you all…I love you guys so much…And Nathniel you are the bomb…you are my pillar…you are my strength…you are my everything…Love you soooook much:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:
[ATTACH=full]57223[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]57224[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]57225[/ATTACH]
Tl;Dr
[ATTACH=full]57227[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]57228[/ATTACH]
death to all fags
[ATTACH=full]57229[/ATTACH]
this nigger is uglier than baboon
[ATTACH=full]57231[/ATTACH]
A face only a mother can love. Lakini wife yake ako poa.
seems ive already started the hollywood fast life…The next min we were drivin to some lodgo in Karatina
http://imgur.com/QhTlm0d.jpg
[ATTACH=full]57232[/ATTACH]
Death… Where art thou… Thy world is filled fecal loving pansies…
[ATTACH=full]57234[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]57236[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]57235[/ATTACH]
Horus a.k.a bingwa a.k.a @Gay Lord XII wacha dhambi
Mbisha za hekaya.
How do one get attracted sexualy with a person of same sex??
[ATTACH=full]57238[/ATTACH]
Troll 10/10
[ATTACH=full]57240[/ATTACH]