Sex Tourism in Kenya

How old were you when you learnt that Kenya is the top sex tourism destination on the continent and is considered on the same tier/alternative to countries such as Philippines and Thailand. Infact kumejaa online forums where german, italian, british and americans wanaulizana wangapi and giving each other tips on the best bars in mtwapa where to get lanyes in diani and how not to pay more than $20 for a full night. Meanwhile sheboons kama @TrumanCapote wako huku wakidhani vile their white knights watawaondoa kwa shida za third world countries.

Sheebon ni mamako stupid chimpanzee, do you think everyone in Kenya is living in shida like you? If I wanted to live in first world I would have been there by now. Wewe ndio unajua 3rd world problems, not me. I am very OK with my life here. Very OK. All I want from junguus is their seed not their country. I want their seed and buy it at top dollar because I don’t want to propagate inferior chimpanzee genes like yours. I want superior top genes for my offspring sio vinyangarika kama nyinyi who think that Kenya ni place ya mashida and its only junguus who save people like you do. Kenya is only a place of shida if you are a broke ass. Other wise its the best place you can live. Huko majuu, you can be as wealthy as can be but if you are black and you enter a store to buy something they will still treat you like a thief ask @Purple.

I don’t like cold weather and being discriminated against bcz the men I share a race with are like you very stupid orangutans. That is why I prefer Kenya. Wewe kama uko na 3rd world problems pambana na hali yako. Don’t mention me bcz no matter how much you talk shit about wazungu men, you will not only NEVER be equal to them but you chimpanzees will always be at the bottom of the barrel, all other races of men are on top of you. Achaneni na wazungu. They are way, way, wayyy on top of you. No matter how much you talk shit about them the will always be on top of you. You chimpanzees can’t protect and provide for your women and children then you say Arab men are abusing your kids and Junguu men are coming to Kenya to ferk your women and children. Why can’t black men do the same? Bcz Arab men and White men protect and provide for their children. Their women do not have to be slaves of other races. Their children do not have to sleep with junguus to have something to eat.

Stupid chimpanzees lack accountability. It’s your fault that they come here. If you are looking for someone to blame, don’t blame junguus and Arab and Chinese and Indian men. Blame yourselves for being a sorry piece of shit who can’t provide for and protect your women and children.

Kuzalia junguu ni kuji penda no need to waste your time, money and energy kuzaa mtoto of an inferior monkey when you can get the top tier alpha males that is white men. Junguuuu all the way to paradise. Junguu for life. Ferk you chimpanzees. I’m blocking your pathetic hairy monkey ass.

@TrumanCapote What so fascinating about being white. there is a white tennage boy, mtaana yangu na anakula tudame mbaya sana.

These junguz makwao they are common person’s it’s just that they pambana na hali yao vyema save smartly with a plan…come here as tourists naku fyeka makunguru mbaya mbovu .

You are nothing but a self-loathing low iq sheboon. Fyi hizo sperms za junguu that you prize highly will be of no use to you since you offspring with be half-negro thus carry all of the “negative” traits you claim black people have.

Obviously hao huwa mostly blue collar workers or retirees. But wanajua kenya is cheap, easily accessible, relatively liberal and njeris, akinyis and @TrumanCapote etc watawapea kila shimo in the hopes of being the next akothee.

You live among them for long and you realise that life is not fair. While you play the hand you are dealt you will know that nyeuthis are really hard working people

@TrumanCapote ni kitombi cha @Agwambo

The ratio of women to men in Kenya is quite high and thus so many women have to find a way of seeking revenue and companionship through devious ways

Online forums Kama gani??

Have you ever considered visiting the IVF clinic in Nairobi? It has some seed donated by Jungus

@gwara link ya hizo forums zikuje I can education them about 150 standard prize.

Internationalsexguide.nl , ama any site iko na “monger” ama “punter” kwa url.

Akothee ako league nyingine…aki omoka kitambo… isipokuwa ana appetite kubwa sana ya mjulus…

Wueh! Si mnajua maneno

Expound mkubwa

They are after the money not the kids ,mtoto jungu is just a means to an end

I’m pretty sure there is an interview fulani akothee akisema vile she picked up a mzunye diplomat at the airport while running a taxi hustle as a nursing mother and said mzungu ended up giving her $1m usd and becoming her second mzunye baby daddy. This is what i meant when i said the dream is to end up as akothee.

since i was 8 years old. Ofcouse anyone that comes from coast is born knowing that.

Kuna forum kadhaa za europe huongea kuhusu ma lanye wa Kenya na sifa moja dorminant na madem wa Kenya according to them ni ati ma lanye wa Kenya wako na boobs biggy.

ata huyu Utuber alikuwa exposed some time back na some old fossil mzungu

[ATTACH=full]489449[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]489450[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]489451[/ATTACH]

Can you talk what you know? They don’t have them. You order them online based on your choice, then pay for shipping and other expenses incurred by the cryobank. Usually California cryobank or European cryobank. Once whoever is doing the IUI or IVF bcz there are Atleast 5 ivf centers in Nairobi, receives the vials they are stored in liquid nitrogen awaiting the rest of the process.

The problem with you chimpanzees is that you know nothing but act like you are the experts that time your heads are empty, all you think about is Lanyes and sex and how to subjugate and control women. As you are busy talking shit about women, white men are going to the moon and discovering the cure for cancer, I bet you don’t even know that a vaccine has been made by whites for colon cancer. Yet you know all the mucene about women. You chimpanzees will never hold a candle to the almighty white man. You wear his clothes, you speak his language and pride yourself in imitating his accent while looking down on your own accents. You use his medicine and inventions. Meanwhile your women and children sell themselves to the white man bcz you are unable to provide and protect them then you bring stupid posts like this to shift blame for your irresponsible nature to the white, Chinese, Indian and Arab men. I have asked y’all a clear question which none of your chimpanzee asses can answer. WHY DON’T WHITE MEN GO FOR CHILD SEX TOURISM IN SAUDI ARABIA? Bcz Arab men provide for and protect their women and children.

A chimpanzee is a bottom beach who is incapable of higher capacity thinking. This is why these sex tourists come to Africa and don’t go to Saudi. Arab men know what being a man is about black men unfortunately never grow after teenage. Their brain is stunted. That is why all black women need to zalia wazungu to get their good brain for their kids. For sure siezi waste my time kuzalia chimpanzees afadhali ikae coz it’s a waste of life trying to bring up an inferior man’s child. Chimpanzees are beyond pathetic. How can you allow your women to be enslaved by Arabs and call yourself a man? Take several seats before you can sit at the table with the big boys white, yellow and other races of men, you will have to get a lobotomy. STOP BLAMING THE WHITE MEN FOR WHAT IS YOUR OWN FAULT.