sex talk for pink handles

Alright. We know that these Kenyan men catch ma-feelings if you try to tell them to improve in bed. Worse, they will start asking “how was it?” all the time because their egos are so so fragile. If you have to ask whether I felt it…lol

Then there is that dood who puffs for 3 minutes and feels like a champion. Only sponsors are allowed to do that juu wako busy and they need rubbing more than riding. But what can you do in these streets lol.

So ghels how do you like it? Do you want him to be soft and slow. Condoms off?? hihihi or Do you want him to go hard and non stop like the machine in that lower drawer lol.

Me I think if it is your number one guy there should be making love. Like your skin and your other other skin should feel each other. Just like a movie scene or a good novel. I would like him to go faster and harder but this is love. I wanna be neck kissed and arudishe favor down there. Si you know what I am saying lol.

Truth be told what I enjoy is a rougher man. I feel so bad when some toothpick guy pretends to be that. I’m usually thinking Sasa anatry? And the side guy you want to Kula you is not always around. But when he is pinning you and going and going…lol wueh. Fuck, I need to make a call. Laters

Hii ni ma saa ya Pokoste ku rant juu inaonekana Customeria hawako!

[SIZE=5][COLOR=rgb(0, 0, 0)]if it is your number one guy…[/SIZE][SIZE=3][COLOR=rgb(0, 0, 0)] [/SIZE][SIZE=4][COLOR=rgb(0, 0, 0)]I always [/SIZE]pray to the creators that they let me not jump into conclusions…

Sex when you’re dating vs married are very different experiences. With the latter, anything goes.
Do you but safety first. :wink:

Enyewe hii dunia Bora uhai!
Ati ni @Purple anaongea about getting it na Niko dry spell?!..
Kweli Mhenga alijua aliposema kwamba aliye juu mngoje chini!

Tell us more @Purple

It’s past 1am dear and you are still up? kikikikik
Allow me to proudly say this, “CAN’T RELATE.” :D:D

Its past 3 AM.:D:D:D county 47

Hii ni masaa ya poko

what happens if you are not my number one ghel, i dont feel you, and the only reason i came to you was because i wanted a quick fix ?

Na wawafinyao

Dry spell is real

The toothpick is relative … its more to do with your punani, seems ukona kinyamo that cannot feel nothing no matter how much he tries.

SEX IS OVERRATED,VERY USELESS,AS A PHILOSOPHER SITAMBUI NGONO

Hi

Hii ni ndume

Enjoy yourself pretty face.

For me when i get in bed with a girl i have only one sole purpose and that is to satisfy myself if it takes 10 mins or 1 second to do that then all is good and if you a the girl can’t do the same for her self then shauri yako. Gone are the times when i have to be the provider yani buy you drinks nyama airtime pay for uber and still have to work hard in bed to please you? If am paying the piper then i call the tune volume and pitch meaning its for you to satisfy me nikisema nataka "reverse cowgirl "lazima ujue how to go about it PERIOD.

No offence but how do want loving sex when you just admitted to having multiple men who screw you regularly (malaya), nani atakupenda surely?

Hehe enyewe we can be assholes, there are those girls that I do not give a shit if they felt it, I just want to cum and do some other shit… and hawa ndio hukwamilia mtu na hawaoni tunawatumia tu, and they come running ukiwatext.

Double space chieth.

Posted at 1.12 AM, in an anonymous forum. Get yourself a didlo. At that time of the night, even a fuckboy is onto another puthy