Sex Starved Kijiji elders

When a human is sex starved, they turned to porn, lusting after nudity, fantasy, to feed their starvation. A man or woman who has got it well between his/her legs, porn doesn’t thrill him.

Here we have sex starved kijiji elders;

@rexxsimba - so sex starved that he has filled his phone with nude women from all over the world. They help him masturbate for he can’t get it in real life. He is sex malnutritioned

@cortedivoire - fantasy of how much he can pay feeds his sex starved dick later masturbating with the fantasy. He is sex malnutritioned

@MZEE MYAMA - same whatsapp group as Rexxsimba and @Zipapar . But Mzee myama masturbates with BBWs

@Micymas - a human pussy has become extinct to him that he has gone to beastiality

@uwesmake - this man is so sex starved that he hates those who are getting it under the sheets. Because of human pussy extinction to him, he turned to beastility like micymas

@Kodiaga - nudes thrills his third leg that Arimis is his friend in need

@The guy - he can only masturbate with internet pictures like Rexxsimba. Though akona taste ya good women si kama Rexxsimba

@Baby Panay - Rexxsimba and his team feeds him masturbation pictures

@Azor Ahai - starvation has struck him that i think he is turning gay

@laCleavage - kijiji elders serve him masturbation pictures and he has very bad taste. He masturbates with bottom barrel women

@Abba - lacks lugha that can’t get it

@Bazuka - he even doesn’t know how real pussy looks like apart from the ones he sees in internet. When a man lacks it, somehow he turns to umama and starts doing umama stuff and listening to umama tings

@TrumanCapote - when a woman is sex starved, they become mad … that’s trumancapote. Elder ajitolee give her good stick and she will not be busy displaying madness and emotions here

@propesa - lacks lugha ya kuitisha kuma thus porn is the only way

@Terrorsummit - claims all women are either sick or money thirsty … cause is sex starvation

@Mukiha Wa Chui - married but very sex starved - him and his wife

@OddGuy @Karoga - MGTOW … a shout ‘am sex starved’

@Yuletapeli - atleast he gets it once in a blue moon but has a degree of sex starvation

@Sex Escapades - who calls himself search unless starved

@Phillandering - sex starvation has turned him to umama like trumancapote

@Mshutaji Hodari - nikushuta tu akimasturbate. starvation has turned him to trumancapote

@Chinja - starvation has turned him to a gossiper and emotional like trumancapote

Elders getting sex beyond enough; they should give above elders a lesson of how to get it in real life is plenty supply

@kanguthi
@Chiefguest
@Agwambo

When men and women are sex starved, they become mad and turn very emotional, emotions turns men to umama, umama turns them to gossipers and not able to think nor reason, not able to think turns them to spit verbal abuses, after then they go to masturbate and cycle continues

Boss uko leave ama…Throwing shade at @TrumanCapote…But carrying on with exactly what she does.
Mwanaume mzima anaketi kuandika upuzi hii yote

Elders that atleast get it not in much supply as @Agwambo

@tall mnyama everywhere
@Tom Bayeye @ChifuMbitika (but sometimes starvation hits him he turns emotional),
@Mundu Mulosi Bs Ms Ma PhD and ScD
@digi has much supply that he has turned to a pimp

[ATTACH=full]391605[/ATTACH]

Sex malnutrition makes you shit all women … all because you can’t get it in real life

Niaje shoga… bado unawekwa na ule stud wako kule pipeline ama ulirudi kuuza hadharani.

Hehe…Projecting Ur fag ways on me…Not buying

Jmoy nitafutie mkamba mmoja nitoe nyege na yeye

Tuambie @administrator akutengenezee paybill ju umekua ukipoteza clients since it is no longer tight. I know you need help. We will help you kama wanakijiji.

:D:D you have left @Douchebag Ile Bibi ya right honorary uwesmake musakulu

@jmoy Hiyo ni mlolongo ya Wanksters, sasa leta ya Mashoga ukianza na;
Msenge No. 1 @Badass
No. 2 ThiriMeffi
…vivyo hivyo.

And were do you fit uwesmakei biach? First you are HIV positive just like your omuhusband ghaseer .nyinyi mtakufa lini Kenya ipate amani? Jeeeeeeezz:D:Dpikia uwesmakende mayai ananisukumia gunia huku gikosh[ATTACH=full]391623[/ATTACH]

1. @poyoloko
  2. @kanguthu
  3. @tyler123

Ongeza babako kwa hio list kiongoss

:D:D:D:D:D… MGTOW =FREEDOM…hapo kwa Mgtow secretary general ndio umekosea kidogo hao wengine especially No man wants kapantie uko spot on.

Nikona mmoja anahost hapo mlolongo as long as you want - mali safi. Spin plates Chifu

Nirushie digits inbox mkubwa

Wapi Digi kwenye top ten…

umafwi thread

Did your penis start rising to occasion bro?

H:D:D:D:D
Sex in a blue moon…Huku ni wapi