Sex Pest on the prowl

I woke up today and found the village severely lacking in content and as I scanned the front page I noticed something on the ‘New profile posts’ section… there was a sex pest about :eek:. A new user by the name of @paul paul (why didn’t you just go for paul^2)o_O. What bemused me was the fact that he was quite civil with most of the other ladies but something about @Female Perspective had this nigger speaking in tongues. Could the more experienced village elders advise this young’un how it’s done coz this is just wrong.
P.S.: To the females whom he ignored, does it hurt?

[ATTACH=full]20379[/ATTACH]

he he…hormones!

Paul paul=Female perspective

fixed

Watu wengine hawajui some of those pink handles are actually veined tree carriers.

paul could be soup

Agreed.

So I should assume that you are a double veined tree carrier? @Web Dev Reloaded

@Web Dev what’s ya relation to this pink handler?

I was just about to ask what the hell is going on here?

upus

Wacha @paul paul atongoze, mwishowe atakamuliwa kunyi na @Female Perspective

Where did Unicorn dissappear to again and what’s this about her appearing and disappearing?

Fap na hii udoze brathe.
[ATTACH=full]20406[/ATTACH]

QUOTE=“Web Dev, post: 218694, member: 122”]Fap na hii udoze brathe.
[ATTACH=full]20406[/ATTACH]
[/QUOTE]

On it right away. Let me crank the nduthi and see if I get some sleep.

@Unicorn = @paul paul

fixed

admin kazi kwako