Sex is overrated

Lost in critical thinking, Nimeangalia mwanamke and her uses nikakosa.

Get hold of your urges and compress them.
You don’t need the baggage and attitude that accompanies a bleeding organ.

whoever says its overrated, must not be getting some.

[ATTACH=full]398891[/ATTACH]

:D:D:D:D:D:D
A true definition of early retirement.
We understand you.

That’s where whores come in. You simply visit safe, luxurious brothel, pay a handsome fee, get a beautiful, bootyful female to massage your cock, then walk out with no need for phone calls or useless conversations.

PNC tu. Utamtafta tena.

Ushawai kula poko? They’re too emotionless… hawataki kuguzwa hata haga ama hug hivi… Regardless though… women are usually shit

@Karoga @Kodiaga kujieni kondoo yenu hapa

This one is a mentally disturbed young man. Last time he tried to kill himself after a kunguru left him. Alpha Male Group (AMG) members are mentally stable men.

Relax, Sledge. You’re just frustrated by one woman. If you live longer you’ll meet more, many more, then you’ll stop taking them too seriously…
Then they’ll lose the power to make you unhappy.

Sex is like air, it only matters when you don’t have any and I am suffocating.

cold and emotionless…?

weee unajua wasee wanatomboanga shimo kwa mti ya ndizi crotch level na kuweka konokono ndani alafu wanahug mti na wanaenda kazi?
ni vile samantha ni expensive ndio watu wanaopt lanye

That’s why I talked about quality brothels. Promise a woman 2k per shot and she’ll fuck your brains out.

Incel amekif up :smiley:

@Eng’iti meffi mmetajwo…

Konokono?! Jeeeeeeeeeeeeez!!!

Not so long ago, sex was a preserve of only the strong (physically & otherwise) men in society. They got the best women translating to continuity of their generation. Weak men who could not offer any form of security or influence rarely got pussy, meaning their species was naturally weeded out. Bottom line-a man had to prove his worth as this was a life or death affair. Fast forward, today sex is so easily accessible-even the lowest calibre of men can bust a nut for a few coins & porn is all over the place- meaning there’s no motivation to get out of their comfort zones. All factors held constant, cheap sex offers no motivation really. For this kind of man to access the woman they desire, they would either have to improve & get up the social ladder or choose to pay a premium for it & worse still, it was/is purely a business transaction(lanyes). Very few(if any) of these men had/have access to quality pussy. Maybe they have convinced themselves that pussy is pussy anyway…

Wewe umenyimwa ikus pale tagged ukakuwa philosopher sasa. Shenji sana

Aiseee!

Mgtow ≠ Freedom anymore