Sex for votes 2017

Ruiru MP Esther Gathogo has asked women to deny their husbands sex if they don’t vote for President Uhuru Kenyatta in the 2017 elections.

Gathogo advised women to use sex as a weapon to force men to vote for female candidates and Uhuru.

She was speaking in Thika during an event to popularise the Uhuruto ticket to women.

“This time, we should be bold and tell our men enough is enough. If they refuse to support Uhuru and women leadership, then deny them sex. I want to urge all female politicians to mobilise their constituents,” she said.

Her remarks were well received by the audience. She also appealed to the residents to support women who are vying for various political seats.

http://www.sde.co.ke/thenairobian/article/2000222155/no-sex-for-men-who-don-t-vote-for-uhuru

Nice joke. As if women never ask for sex. They cant deny what they want. Even men withhold sex to their wives, especially in their late forties when they have 21 year olds in their mancaves.

The men their don’t need to ask sex frm mwomen,kuna kuku, ngombe etc

These women are confusing dimmed eyes a lot . Si the other day they were protesting that there is no conjugation,now that conjugation is on the horizon ,they want to deny the process because of some selfish leaders who want to eat ?? What a breed ?

Nigga this is getting stale how about you find something else or better yet concentrate on giving grannies cjs.

It is no longer a secret that MOST women depend on their pussy for survival and would be lost without it

18 Likes

@karema-hitI 2016 no truer words have ever been uttered

How about us dudes deny them money… See who comes running first…hehehe:cool:

malaya watakuwa overwhelmed na clients

Ita depend nani ndo kusema kwa hio nyumba.

How wil she know my vote? Its my secrete.

this refers to those married to their hands

I can let wifey “enjoy” her dryspell, meanwhile I dinya my sidechic…vote for Matiba and come back home smiling as we wait for poll results with wifey.

Q.E.D (Quite Easilly Done)

I D 1 O T

If this one sneezes you can expect worms and echoes!

Excercise in futility… Women hawawezi kaa siku tatu bila msedes and it can never happen in Kenya. Wacha nitume @culture kilimani mums atuletee maoni yao.

90% ya kilimani mums ni wanaume, hizo hekaya zote huwa za maboys pretending to be women ndo wapate maoni tu…

No wonder sijui what happens… Siko fb

How will they know who their husbands vote for? Ama they are talking about campaigns?

Sina bibi lakini ningekua ningemfukuza aende kabisa kwa huyo Uhuru.

I hope by the time you’re saying that you know that, Githurai 45, Kahawa Wendani, Kahawa Sukari, Membley and Tatu City fall within Ruiru. So if you’re insinuating that people from that area engage in bestiality then you better know that you’re referring to a region with all 42 tribes.