I’m quarter way watching the exposé documentary by BBC Africa that was done in Kericho, and I’m beyond disgusted. A bunch of sick, perverted dogs have infected close to 500+ women and molested underage children during their 20+ year spell at the job, infecting most of them with HIV. The sad thing is that this vice happens throughout the country. You have to ask yourselves, where will your daughters resort to? Your wives as well, bring all kinds of diseases home because of some sick, twisted pervert who holds some “power” over you financially.
As all these types of debauchery happen, one thing still stands though. There’s a day coming where everybody will have to answer for their actions, whether good or bad, and it will be more tolerable for Sodom and Gomorrah than what those people will experience I tell you. 2 Corinthians 5:10, Matthew 12:36
I stopped watching these BBC documentaries because at the end of it, am only filled with anger and hatred towards those in power.
We are wasting billions of shillings towards financing the offices of women representatives that only push the agenda of their part leaders. Like I have watched how Kenyan women are being forced into prostitution huko India and yet those pigs are busy shouting Azimio or Kenya Kwanza bullshit. This country is just Fucked up
Hii Kenya hakuna bar maid hupewa kazi kama hajadinywa. When it comes to the corporate sector now it is worse because promotions are sexually transmitted
Hii si about wakale only. Shenzi sana. Anyway, hawa wasee wameletea Kenya aibu. Kwanza huyo wa pili mwenye ako na ukedi amenikalia a proper predator. Waah.
Ladies have been offering their bodies for bigger opportunities since the time of Ruth in the bible… Utapata the BBC journalist was kulwad mkia by some mzungu to land her spot there
Nowadays it’s almost everywhere. The other day when recruitment for teachers was happening, princy alinishow a slay queen came with a letter from an office of a vocal guy in Western. The lady looked arrogant and she could barely express herself
Princy played dump and tried to be inquisitive, the lady stepped out in a moment and what followed is call from TSC. Baadaye county director of education akamshow huyo ni one of the concubines wa "mkubwa*
I was attending a funeral over the weekend and we sat with wazees at some back seats na ile maneno niliambiwa juu ya wanawake working class! PHEW I almost demanded mine to resign with immediate effect. There is a certain lady who spoke on behalf of the governor, nikaambiwa anafanya Bomet County kama CEC but no mboga ya Sakaja. Mwingine akasimama kuongea nikaambiwa amepewa job board ya parastatal fulani juu ni mboga ya mkubwa. Then finally the big catch came when a certain high school lady senior principal stood to speak, everybody said ni mboga ya former president na bwana yake amefanywa driver wa kumpeleka naivasha akipeleka bakuli kwa mkubwa. It’s a sad world.
My first job after campus tuliingia 4 people, fresh graduates, 3 ladies and I, 1 gent, 6 months down the line, 2 of the ladies were earning +30k.
1 yr later i was still earning same salary.
I just worked on my skills nikajichuja hiyo place.
Sexual transactions are popular in corporate jobs.