When you are ready to settle with a certain chick mwenye amekufanya ufeel she’s the one for you. But, you find out that she’s 24 & she has been dried fried by some couple other 57 jamaas. Utado?
[ATTACH=full]12380[/ATTACH]
is that her?
How will you know she has been dry fried by other 57 jamaas? were you there watching? hii ni upus, I am out of here
unachomoa calculator unaanza kupiga hesabu kama J.Gathu
[ATTACH=full]12381[/ATTACH]
You must be a kid out of school:-
1.Hiyo shimo haiwezi jazwa ata na chinese wote.
2.You will still think that you are the first one ata kenya mzima ikipanda coz its still tight,imagine size ya kichwa ya mtoi na object yako.
Just averaging buddy. She says she has had like 20 jamaas. So, my calculator, 20*2+15+ {2 just in case}
Zote huwa zinacompress unafeel ni kama tight. Not unless ni extremely loose one!
only @CoteDeIvoire is allowed to ask these kind of questions…
[ATTACH=full]12383[/ATTACH]
Accept and move on.
If you cant be with the One you have always dreamt of,Then you have to Accept the one you
re with!..
Hivo ndivyo ilivyo!
If you have decided to settle down with her and she says you are the one, my friend stop opening cans of worms!!
Boss! Never go poking into your girl’s past…you might get aheart attack and you will never know peace…it now depends on whether you can live with yourself after the discovery of such info…goodluck!
never ask anybody about who they have been doing. And if they want to volunteer like women always want to do, tell them to zip up. it is usually a can of maggots. Ant they will spoil everything. girls get intimate too much that they want to tell you stories abt themselves, which is a huge mistake.
Love is patient…
love is forgivin n blind ti hi hi
piga report kwa polisi…
Boss. Bora anazaa. That’s all that matters to me in a marriage.
Join ISIS, tie yourself with explosives and you’re on a one way ticket to virginville with money back guarantee.
HII KITU UMEWEKA NIMEWAIKAMUA HUKO ZIMMERMAN.
utaichapa 57 times and erase all those others…:D:D:D:D:D