Sex doze

For those in Marriage, how often do you put your mjulus in mama at home, i can even go for 2-3months…

why???

because of mama ako sawa. some guy is doing the servicing.

by the way, which neighborhood do you live, i think i wont mind living near you, tuwe tunakamata ya baridi pamoja. niambie nihame nikukaribie.

Whaaat!!!Huyo ni bibi ama side dish…anyway how old are you n the lady and how long have you been married, tuanzie hapo…you experience low libido as you age…na hizo miezi mbili ama tatu ni unakaa bila vitu ama uko na kaspring chicken kumaliza hizo dry spell??

Shhhhh! acha kumuuliza hayo yote, nishamuuliza anaishi wapi nihamie karibu nao.

Sitasema wewe ni khasia but why waste someone’s daughter na nyegez ivo unless performance wise uko 1%

I think nyinyi bado oa, i perform very well else where ni vile ya home hamu haikuwangi…after 10 years same pussy you will be in my position…

But pussy is pussy… Whether you had it for ten years or if its a brand new thing

mimi nakulanga tu nkijam otherwise nakula nje

Boss, you want to die early or have your dick chopped off, try touching someone’s wife…

Try and make it 3 times a week… it works for me nigga!

How old are u

Dont worry about age, atleast i told you i have 10 years experience in marriage, fanya hesabu yako…

2-3 months get your vas deferens checked, might be clogged.

Kaharufu kale huwa unique kwa ikuss ya each kunguru, huwa mnazoea aje kuishi nako?

If she doesn’t complain bru just know someone has been eating and hitting it harder than you did 3 months ago