Sex b4 marriage

Copied from Benjamin Zulu

Again these ladies who come telling me 'I was dating this guy, I got pregnant, then he changed and started avoiding me blah blah blah…listen: That transaction where you go undressing for men who haven’t married you is not dating but reckless sexual behavior common among animals. So when you had sex you didn’t think of pregnancy you only expected a pimple on your face at worst? Oh, you swallowed a pill? So have you launched a suit against the manufacturers yet?

Dating means getting to know a person through conversations to know if they fit what you need for a partner. This evaluation must be done with a distance between the people so that you can disengage easily and move to the next prospect without any strings attached or emotional attachments.

If you go around removing cloths for people you’ll be impregnated and left. Not once but as many times as you’re available. There are women who already have 4 or 5. Feel free to join the queue. You had already seen how many of your friends were shortchanged in a similar manner and you stupidly followed suit and you come here acting surprised? Nonsense!

Is this responsible of the men to do that? Of course no and neither do I exiberaye them. But apparently many of them don’t mind a free cookie. It’s selfish of them of course, a hyena behavior. But so what? Lions eat antelopes every day and they don’t care about the unfairness of it all. You are the one to protect yourself. Generally this world is an unsafe jungle and your only safety is high caution.

You will hear some activists claiming that even the man be held responsible and I support the view also, but the reality is that the woman carries the bugger burden.

Keep your legs closed, young woman, until you have that ring. If it’s a baby you wanted get it and be prepared for either outcomes from the man: he might be there or he might not. Only don’t let your whole life be ruined by three minutes of heavy breathing.

Ukweli mtupu. Men don’t care.

It is always the young woman who is after sex… (nowadays) Some think that is the way to a man’s heart…ole wao

Btw which is worse. Knowing one another and judging your compatibility then marrying or marrying then finding out that you are physically incompatible in bed. Anyway its true that God always gives the best partner.

They have no foresight… That’s like advanced math for many women.

???

Don worry, hii ni ya wazee utaelewa baadaye.

Sawa 2. When I grow up, I will ask again

Its the deceptive nature of sin. Many men smoke for instant gratification and never thinking about the long term effects of smoking in spite of the warning on every packet of cigarettes.

Secondly many women are not given attention by their dads growing up and they may observe their dad abusing or neglecting the mother. Kids internalize what they see alot.

I don’t think anyone in their right mind would just jump into such activities especially risking HIV and I understand nowadays even primary school girls are on the pill unless they are being driven by demonic forces. This sleeping around has nothing to do with love or men. It’s just an addiction like how people are addicted to alcohol and weed as a means of numbing pain. I know a lady who just sleeps with men once and dumps them. She’s very beautiful and well to do. I asked her why, she said it’s for fun and she doesn’t love them, she just wants to know what they are like in bed and to see their size. If that is not demonic I don’t know what is.

BTW I don’t know why sex is so important to people bcz I know for a fact that you can be madly in love with someone and never have sex with them and you really suffer heartbreak than even some people who are sleeping together. Sex is just a way to get children, you don’t need sex to love someone. If you love someone you love them, if you don’t not even sex or having their child can change that. Otherwise prostitutes would be in love with their many customers and women who get kids from sperm bank would love who?

My point is that sex is just being misused in society. Sex is for people who want to have children together. If you are not looking to have a child with someone I don’t know what business you have sleeping with them. Some of these people in this lifestyle are confused and blinded by Satan like alcoholics and drug addicts. They need deliverance. Common sense won’t work for them.

So two single people with kids already can’t sleep with each other?

For what? If God created sex for recreation, He would have made it such that women do not need to interfere with their system to avoid getting pregnant. Now if you marry at 25 and menopause at 50,that is 25 years of contraceptive use, is that normal?

And if you get married at 25yrs and not use contraceptives won’t you get more children than Virginia?

Well if you are pg 9 months and breastfeed 3 months. Then you can get pg every other year so maybe 12 kids like Virginia, if you are married at 25 and menopause at 50 assuming you never get twins or triplets.

Married folk will always have sex and therefore must use contraceptives. Not all are consumed orally.

How about married couples who can’t have kids? Should they still not indulge in sex?

hehe

@TrumanCapote please answer this too

Makena, your obsession with the subject matter points to a serious deficiency of vitamin D. There’s gears that need to be uncogged.

I don’t know why having sex is such a big deal to people. Aren’t there impotent men who are living with out sex. You people worship sex too much. A pastor told me that after his wife gave birth to their 3rd child she has completely refused to have sex with him. He told me that Satan is sending him many women but he does not want to haribu ushuhuda. For me I don’t know why men see sex as so important. Yaani if they are not having sex its like the world is going to end how about the people who were born and will die never having had sex will they die bcz they have never had sex. This obsession with sex humans especially men have is not normal. If your wife has refused, accept your situation the way people living with AIDS and other disabilities have taken it positive. Live positively as a person living with out sex. We are so many and we haven’t died of starvation yet. So I don’t think it is you who will be the first.

Even if you are sterile, that’s not the excuse to now misuse and abuse sex bcz you can’t get pregnant. Having sex 50 times a day. Sex like every thing else is sweeter and more precious the more rare it is. Everything in life must be done in moderation. Not compulsive or in excess. Just kidogo kidogo may be one round after 3 to 5 days but if you are married to a Lunje God bless you bcz utaona usiku mrefu, jamaa anakupeleke 15 rounds in Kakamega Forest, asubuhi hata huongei, umefanywa mambo mpaka ukawa bubu. Avoid such characters at all cost esp @Simiyu22, my friend, utajua haujui. The girl who ran away from the husband, according to the husband was not talking. Post oversex traumatic disorder. Yaani umelimwa kama shamba you even have no words left literally. These characters wachunge. Hata kama ni sex it should not become like a punishment in the house mpaka Bibi anatoroka.