Sex Addict

@rexxsimba she’s your type but she keeps a small circle

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E6w1ZhKv2SA

Madam…
I never eat “pork” …

For the avoidance of any doubt , I prefer mature BBW’s over 21 years of age …:D:D

Contortionist, that’s pretty harsh and boastful, knowing your favourite delicacies:D:D
Wacha nikuitie @Finest wine to scald your pride!

Sir …
Sticks , Stones and Words will never hurt me …

But …
Whatever you or any in here might think of me …
I am at least consistent in practice and beliefs …

And always true to myself … :D:D

:D:D:DHe blocked me for asking how ‘they’ shower and how he is able to ‘access’ some areas:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

And I was just AKSING sikua na ubaya woooiye…mwambie [SIZE=7]anianblockoleeee[/SIZE](say this in Kyuk pls). Tell him niko na contacts za Eddy Samidoh and Bernice Saroni pale[SIZE=7] Obamastan[/SIZE]…:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

@rexxsimba , @Finest wine wants you to lift the ban on her. She now understands a contortionist is not limited, and promises not to ask any more awkward questions. She comes bearing some tempting gifts as well!

Hehehehehe …
No doubt She is of Age …
Let Her speak for Herself …

I just hope the outcome of this new[SIZE=5] “rapprochement” [/SIZE][SIZE=4]will not end in tears like the events in the Garden of Eden …:D:D:D[/SIZE]

Good Copy …

However …
Be advised that Good Communications have already been established … :D:D:D

Since you ask …

They have a hygine routine similar to your own and are not challenged in any way …
The question of “Access” involves Experience , Advanced Skills , Top -Of-The-Range Equipment , Good Stamina and a sense of Adventure …

There is a famous Swahili Idiom :-
" … Ndovu Hashindwi Na Pembe Zake …" … :D:D

Hii thread imejaa umama

Kindly dis-invite yourself and fade away quietly …

Ooooooo thank you so much dear. I see ‘the beg’ yielded fruit na amenianbrokoree:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:DEiiiiiish yawa…hata kufuniko inakataa. Doggy style huenda ajehapa??

Banter is not for all…enda kwa mathread za matusi

They don’t look bad here…I know I knoooooow this is your dream combi for a 3some…

The devil is in the detail: see tip No. 14 below.

The Cartoon Section is probably more appropriate for him … !!!