Setting Trends Like We Used To

Garissa county has been ranked first in health care provision. This didn’t come as a shock; we have been setting standards and pacing the rest of the country since circa pre-independence
[ATTACH=full]60992[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]60993[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]60989[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]60990[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]60991[/ATTACH]

Congrats.
Naona mashiny eye tukihamia North Eastern. Devolution is seriously working in these counties.

Kila mtu akule kwao

But u can get us to your counties, we administrate them

Yaani @Bingwa Scrotum, hauelewi jinsi ya kudownload picha?

aiih wee. we are your neighbours to the south.

Chloe baby girl sweet malab ana gelley

We came from Arabia… you came from the monkey filled forests in Congo

…and we are now neighbours. Mbona tushukiane???

Niwache

Hivi ndo vile mnaanzanga kisha mnakula kwetu

atlist ngamia hazitadeady sana:rolleyes:

Sasa Mortuary modern ni ya nini na wariah akifa leo asubuhi jioni ako futi sita under…

Kuna adhome wengi mahali

Big up, this is the kinda development I like. Soon I want to hear , someone referred to garissa for follow up instead of kenyatta.
We all know the reason garissa is making moves, I.e lack of other cultures who are generally corrupt.
P.s I’m not from garissa neither I’m I from bingwa’s people but that’s the reality.

Just google the biggest smugglers and tax evaders in Kenya.

He he true but they don’t rip off the mwananchi.

Grow up u fucking imbecile!!! Whether u like it or not u are still a nigger…upende usipende…na muondoke hii nchi mtuache na amani…

Usicatch feelings. Hao wenye kujidai waarabu are the scums of the earth huko uarabuni. They are treated like slaves by their fellow arabs coz at the end of the day wao ni rangi nyeuthi tu.

No wonder some of you have suspiciously soapy hair.